Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 257 257
sadly disappointed :( I played the first game of this series and loved it so I expected it to have the same plot but with something a little extra but as far as I could see it gave you less. I would have liked to decorate the mansion instead of just the hall and a few more challenges from special guests would have been nice. Over all (yawn) March 30, 2013
Cute Game for Kids After all the rave reviews, I expected the game to be more challenging. On the positive side the game is fun and relaxing. The butler, Austin, is very amusing, and the little dog is adorable in appearance, You redecorate a mansion room using various furniture, carperting and window treatments,. On the negative side, some of the rooms are too dark, and it's difficult to find the hidden objects. Also, I could live without all the mice, rats, spiders and snakes. The jerky and repetitious movements of Austin and the dog are very distracting and annoying. This is not a good game for people with low vision problems. September 21, 2012
Hidden objects were too simple. I was excited to see this game because I loved Gardenscape. I really should have played the trial. The graphics and the sound (music) were great. I really liked the decoration choices for the mansion but the hidden object part of the game was so simple that I feel a 5 year old would be bored with it. I am retired and must admit I felt foolish playing the hidden object part of this game. May 24, 2012
OK Game Good for Kids I guess I'm in the minority with this rating. I only played demo but found game too easy even in timed mode. It was somewhat appealing because I'm tired of all the doom & gloom games but need more of a challenge. I never needed the hints nor the other help features. February 20, 2013
Disappointed by impossible to find hints The most original and fun thing in Gardenscapes is the camera and thermometer hints and they are quite easy to find in the original game, but I'm finding so few in Mansion Makeover that I'm getting a bit bored with it. January 13, 2013
Cute game but... very easy and monotonous. Wished it had more decorating and threw more puzzles in the mix instead of all of it being hidden object. June 27, 2012
Dull and repetitive There are only a number of rooms for you to 'search' through and you go through them over and over and over again. The idea is that you are upgrading a house and you need to find things to 'sell' to people looking for specific items. When you raise enough money you can buy upgrades. One issue is that the amount of money you make each time stays relatively the same, so each upgrade goal takes longer and longer to reach. Of course, the search takes less time, as you've been in that room multiple times before, but it still gets monotonous. It doesn't help that the items aren't particularly hard to find to begin with. There are some mini-games and scenes to try to break up the tedium. Unfortunately, they're neither very challenging or interesting. The game seemed fun at first, which is why I bought it. I now regret it, because after a couple of hours playing I still haven't finished it, and I'm so bored with it I'm not sure I ever will. May 16, 2012
Snooze....Boring like the other ones Wow, I can't believe how many people gave this game 5 stars! i totally agree with sct1968's review. This is just as lame as the other Gardenscape game. Locate the item....click the coins....locate the item...click the coins....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz Didn't HATE it but did not like it. May 4, 2012
monotonous going to the same areas doing the same thing over and over again. not fun. March 30, 2013
Always Read The BAD Reviews First! I completed this game in just a couple hours. The gameplay involves returning to the same locations, over and over again, to search for objects requested by customers. You then take the money you've made and select from a very limited assortment of interior design upgrades for your main hall. Innocuous story, cute pictures and easy to find items make this an OK choice for a beginner player, but the game was so short and the returning to the same rooms over and over again became so tedious that I'd have a hard time recommending this to anybody. June 17, 2013
241-250 of 257 Reviews <<prev 2223242526next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.