Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 252 252
Purchased Before Trying...Not Disappointed! The title says it all! I played this game in timed mode. I love it. Great graphics. One of the things that I really like about this hidden object game is that for some of the scenes you have to find multiple objects to earn more money. This makes the game really challenging because you're going up against the clock -- you start with 3-hearts and as time goes by, they decrease, with that, the money also decreases. With the money you earn, you purchase items to furnish the Mansion. Fun, relaxing game. May 2, 2012
A lovely, lovely game PROs This is a lovely, relaxing game. The graphics and characters are sweet, the music gets you in a happy mood, and Austin is an engaging character, as is his dog. I especially like the fact that the caged bird you buy gets to fly free around the house, and you choose your own decor. Many a stressed working day has ended with this game and it leaves me feeling more peaceful! CONs You have to take the game in small doses as it can get very repetitive, unless constant HO finding is your thing. I would have liked more puzzles or to have helped Austin with more tasks around the house, just to break up the hidden object hunting, as it can get a bit much after a while. More dialogue with Austin and other characters would also have been good (eg. like the 'choose your own adventure' stories). You don't really need the hints if you play in relaxed mode. Some things I found a bit strange though - eg. finding a gun in a bathroom (in Australia, we're not used to having any guns, anywhere!) and soap for $43. Overall though, this game is entertaining as long as you don't attempt to complete it in one sitting - do mix it up with other games you may have. I'm going with full marks for this review all up as it is a sweet and entertaining game for anyone, and any game without violence is a top game for me! December 9, 2013
So much fun! I had not played the original Gardenscapes so I have nothing to go on there. However, I loved this game. I enjoyed the HOG as well as decorating (and redecorating) my house. My one little peeve was the stupid bird flying everwhere. LOL I bought this one right away and have played it through a couple of times. After all the "spooky/dark" HOG games, this one is like a breath of fresh air. Love it! May 12, 2012
Love this game I was so happy to see a new Gardenscapes! I bought the first one, and we have played it over and over. The colors seem sharper, and the music is better too. I would recommend this game to anyone that is tired of all the gory hidden object games that are out now. This is excellent for the whole family. May 10, 2012
Wonderful Game After playing the first game in the series Gardenscapes I couldn't wait to purchase the second game Mansion Makeover. I was not disappointed. I love both games and congratulate the creators. Definitely worth the money. May 7, 2012
Awesome sequel to first Gardenscapes I have waited for years in hopes that a sequel to Gardensacpes would be made. I loved the first one, played it over and over again. This one is just as good doing the main room in the house and leaves room for further sequels for the rest of the inside or the front yard. I love all the different choices this series gives you for new game play each time you play it.. Please tell the developers we want more in the series,like doing the upstairs and the front yard and the rest of the downstairs. There are many games that could continue these two. May 5, 2012
Great game I purchased this game without the trial as I loved the first Gardenscapes so much that I still play it. This time we have the jumble sale to do up the very spacious hall for guests arriving. Nice clear pictures & able to see hidden objects well. Hoping there will be more to this series, ie, the rest of the mansion's rooms. Love these games, very enjoyable. May 3, 2012
Gardenscape is my escape This game is great i knew in the first 10 minutes i was going to buy this , its like the first game but doing the inside of the mansion and Austin and his little side kick ( the dog ) is back .Really enjoyable , good fun and takes you out of yourself for a little while , Well done Big Fish lets have more games like this PLEASE . May 3, 2012
Fun Game Very much like the first Gardenscapes and I had a lot of fun playing it. I really like both of these games. Not too hard so it's easy on the nerves. If you liked the first one, you will like this one, too. July 4, 2012
same yet different it's almost like the original gardenscape repeated, yet enough new things (especially those new interactive story tasks) to make this game unique from the original just like in the original game, the game is generally easy and very relaxing. best to play at night when you want to wind down from the daily stresses so that you are relaxed (and also uplifted from the humorous quirks) before you head off to bed. what i miss most from the original gardenscapes, was to get Austin to storm off in a bad mood by repetitively clicking on him lol... it doesn't happen in the mansion makeover.... but however... i did get a lot of good laughs from sending him to "dusting"... i've never seen anyone enjoy dusting like the way he does! i bet if he were the president of the world, universities would offer "Master of Dusting with Honors"! and then in sports, an "International Dusting Olympic Championship" haha!! one of the things i hated most in the original gardenscape was that girl who kept nagging and berating you on your progress no matter how well you're doing... not a good thing for younger players who might take those insults personally and not realize it's only a game... I'm glad that none of that is found in the Mansion Makeover. May 28, 2012
41-50 of 252 Reviews <<prev 34567...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.