Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 254 254
Great game I purchased this game without the trial as I loved the first Gardenscapes so much that I still play it. This time we have the jumble sale to do up the very spacious hall for guests arriving. Nice clear pictures & able to see hidden objects well. Hoping there will be more to this series, ie, the rest of the mansion's rooms. Love these games, very enjoyable. May 3, 2012
Gardenscape is my escape This game is great i knew in the first 10 minutes i was going to buy this , its like the first game but doing the inside of the mansion and Austin and his little side kick ( the dog ) is back .Really enjoyable , good fun and takes you out of yourself for a little while , Well done Big Fish lets have more games like this PLEASE . May 3, 2012
Fun Game Very much like the first Gardenscapes and I had a lot of fun playing it. I really like both of these games. Not too hard so it's easy on the nerves. If you liked the first one, you will like this one, too. July 4, 2012
same yet different it's almost like the original gardenscape repeated, yet enough new things (especially those new interactive story tasks) to make this game unique from the original just like in the original game, the game is generally easy and very relaxing. best to play at night when you want to wind down from the daily stresses so that you are relaxed (and also uplifted from the humorous quirks) before you head off to bed. what i miss most from the original gardenscapes, was to get Austin to storm off in a bad mood by repetitively clicking on him lol... it doesn't happen in the mansion makeover.... but however... i did get a lot of good laughs from sending him to "dusting"... i've never seen anyone enjoy dusting like the way he does! i bet if he were the president of the world, universities would offer "Master of Dusting with Honors"! and then in sports, an "International Dusting Olympic Championship" haha!! one of the things i hated most in the original gardenscape was that girl who kept nagging and berating you on your progress no matter how well you're doing... not a good thing for younger players who might take those insults personally and not realize it's only a game... I'm glad that none of that is found in the Mansion Makeover. May 28, 2012
Loved the first one, love this one more! A vast improvement over the first Gardenscapes! Graphics are awesome, really love the interactions in the scenes when you mouse over objects, balloons going up and down, palm leaves waving, etc. I really liked the first one, and played it many, many times when bored with other games, and it's a great way to relax, just enjoy finding hidden objects! And how fun is it to name your dog, and watch Austin just puttering around? The only downside to this game is I thought it a bit short, but on the other hand, the original seemed to take forever to get to the end! (Never happy, am I? lol) All in all, a must buy, and a great game to keep the grandkids occupied when THEY are bored! May 18, 2012
It makes me laugh with delight!!! Both of the gardenscape games are just an enjoyment! All the characters are fun and cute and makes me smile. Its something fun to look forward to after work, something I don't have to think too hard about. I agree with some of these reviews. There are WAY to many dark, depressing games. I hope they come up with a LOT more of these kind, that are funny and cheerful. I wish they would come up with a whole mansion to redo!! I loved the hidden objects and the very clear pictures. The cheerful funny characters. Its also lots of fun redoing the room. May 6, 2012
Makeover Mansion Great Fun in store making over the inside of grandfather's mansion with your Butler Austin. Haven't you always wanted a Butler? The Hidden Object scenes change the item layout so the last sequence is as fun and challenging as the first. Re-decorating is fun and the interaction with Austin and the environment is entertaining. Game play is quick without being impossible and the graphics are well crafted. Well worth the price. May 5, 2012
Such a fantastic game! LOVE this game, we need more like it. What else is to be said that hasn't already been covered by others. Find the camera, thermometer or question mark to help you along, you can play timed or untimed, name your cute little dog, earn money finding the objects as fast as you can....or not, you will still earn $$ to purchase furniture. Best of all, you get to decorate and have 3 choices to choose from, great replay value as well. Absolutely the best, please bring more games like this one! Thank You! May 5, 2012
Perfect Sequel!!! Saw the name and didn't even bother with the demo, just bought it as I enjoyed Gardenscapes so very much. Graphics are crisp, hunt for the objects on the perfect difficulty scale to keep the game relaxing. The butler, Austin, is as charming, witty and entertaining as previously. A definite must have for all ages. I hope Big Fish & Playrix come up with yet another follow-up to these two great games! May 5, 2012
Love Gardenscapes! The first game I played was the original Gardenscapes. Before that, I thought I wouldn't even like video games. I loved it, & I am SO happy there is a sequel. I have already finished the new Gardenscapes game. I hope there can be more sequels, or more similar games. Austin, the butler, is so funny with all his complaining. Cracks me up! MORE please! May 5, 2012
51-60 of 254 Reviews <<prev 45678...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.