Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 244 244
Just fun! I have Gardenscape and really love that type of game. It's fun to pick out stuff. Nice graphics, music and game play. Not much in the way of games and nothing really difficult. These are just plain fun. Wish I did this well in my yard sales! I really like this one and am using a credit right now. Thanks for the reviews. May 3, 2012
A New Experience! I've never played any of the gardenscape games so this was new for me. I wanted something upbeat, relaxing and fun and I found it in this. The graphics are colorful and crisp and the game can be played in relax mode or timed mode. I play in timed but so it's just a little bit of challenge but still easy enough to be fun. Loved it. May 3, 2012
Fun and cute! This is a fun hog game where you have to find items throughout rooms of your mansion for a rummage sale. You earn money to buy things to spruce up your home. I love the games that allow us to pick things to decorate things. Cute graphics and story. A little challenging but not too much. May 3, 2012
What a Pleasure! All of the "scapes" series are great in my opinion. This one does not dissapoint. I love the fact that you get so many options to upgrade your house the way you like it. I also like that they have upgraded the animation and they gave Austin a voice at the begining. They did keep the same characters, including the dog(yay!) and you also see a few characters from some of the other playrix games. ( Did anyone notice the poster w/ Merlin from 4 Elements?) I sure hope they come out w/ a Farmscapes 2 also. Happy Gaming ev1! May 3, 2012
Wot joy!! I've just remembered what I've missed about the old format HOS games, what a treat, fun, fast paced and a joy to play. Quirky story line holding the the junk pile shopping together. Throughly enjoyable, hour demo shot by. Will purchase this game but waiting for a BF sale,as I've my eye on a couple at the moment, hope there's one soon because I can't wait to play again!!!!!! Big thumbs up. May 2, 2012
Awesome! I have played the game at a friends house before and it was very fun! So i decided to get it for myself! June 5, 2012
Not normally into Hidden Object but,,, Loved this one! Not too easy, not too hard and lots of rooms. May 29, 2012
Gardenscapes Mansion makeover i throughly enjoyed this game, if you loved the gardenscape you will also love this~ May 25, 2012
Love this game!! I just bought this game the other day and I love it. It is relaxing and just plain fun. I love the butler and the little dog. I find the game very addictive and glad that Big Fish had it. May 20, 2012
Relaxing! As someone who plays a lot of high stress TM games, I like games like this to take the edge off. It's not very challenging.. ok but it's got good visuals, cute storyline.. just relaxing and fun. Highly recommend. May 20, 2012
61-70 of 244 Reviews <<prev 56789...25next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.