Bookmark

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Having restored the garden to its beauty and grandeur, it’s high time to have some guests over to show off! Thankfully, the mansion has a spacious hall for everyone to gather. The only problem is that the hall is in quite a dilapidated state: the wallpaper is curling and peeled, the fireplace cold and broken, and heaps of old newspapers lie scattered about. It’s time to roll up the old sleeves once more, and with the heroic assistance of Austin the butler, turn the hall into a masterpiece!

  • 60 unique items for interior design
  • Animated screensaver and original soundtracks
  • Turn the hall into a masterpiece!
  • Play Gardenscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 400 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover? 4.6 5 254 254
A sequel as fun as the original! I loved the first Gardenscapes and now the sequel has me repairing the manor house as I ignored it for the garden in the first game. LOVE IT! The gameplay is hidden object *with or without timer* so that you can earn the money to fix up your house that is falling down. I love the choices so that you can customize your room. The butler is funny with some cute one liners. Once again the devs hit a home run. May 16, 2012
Playrix has done it again! Playrix did an excellent job with the sequel to Gardenscapes. I found this game to be much more enjoyable. There is more interaction with Austin and he is hilarious! The HO scenes are much better in that the rooms aren't as cluttered and the items can be seen much clearer. I have both games and enjoy Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover much, much more. Thanks, Playrix. Keep up the good work! May 15, 2012
I LIKE IT!! Since I had already purchased the Farmscape and Gardenscapes, I was excited to see this new game. I didn't even bother with the demo..bought it outright and so NOT DISAPPOINTED! It's up to snuff to the other games..and can't wait to go blurry eyed renovating the mansion! May 13, 2012
A Keeper I really enjoyed this one. Just challenging enough to make it interesting and you can always make a new player and start over to do it differently. Very addictive. I couldn't quit playing until I was through it and then started over. Would love to find another similar one. May 11, 2012
Super Fun & Fast Paced The first couple days I had this game I could not stop playing it. The more you play, the faster you get, and I kept trying to beat my own time. I think this game is probably a good workout for your brain/memory. The storyline is fun, and you get to keep decorating the mansion as you win more and more levels/money. All in all a fun, fast paced hidden object game. May 11, 2012
As lovely as the first Gardenscape I enjoyed this one just as much as the first. You can choose to play in relaxed or timed mode. I had fun watching the inside of the mansion transform from dilapidated to decorated. I did not find a great deal of challenge in this game but enjoyed playing, nonetheless. A delightful way to spend a few hours. May 8, 2012
Thoroughly Enjoyed!! Loved the first Gardenscapes. This one is just as good. I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. There are 2 play modes, casual and timed. I like playing in casual. If you liked the first one, then you will also like this one. Graphics are good. Try it for yourself and decide. May 2, 2012
Excellent sequel It is a pleasure to reunite with the charming Austin in this follow-up to Gardenscapes. Very similar to the first game, selling items to renovate the property. In the Hidden Object scenes there are coins and hints to search for. The first side quest of enticing the dog into the house was fun. I only played the demo for a short while, but it's an instant hit and purchase. May 2, 2012
Great Game This is a good hidden object game with a nice story line. October 20, 2013
Love this game Love everything about this game September 1, 2013
81-90 of 254 Reviews <<prev 7891011...26next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gardenscapes: Mansion Makeover™

Welcome back to Gardenscapes! Turn the hall into a masterpiece!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.