Bookmark

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 addictive levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 460 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus 4.3 5 63 63
Great Game Great story and graph design, it is a must to have for the time management game lover May 7, 2012
Great game Highly recommend it for all!!! June 17, 2012
Excellent Time Management Game Excellent Game + great graphics!!! May 11, 2012
Time Management fun I really like these types of games and this one is one of the best! May 3, 2012
I LOVED THIS GAME AND HAVE REPLAYED MANY TIMES I don't know why they haven't put out a 2nd and 3rd (etc.) of this game. It was fund and made you have to think about strategy to get done on time with all the requirements achieved. Can's speak to the sound because I always turn off the sound on all games since I usually play while multitasking. September 2, 2014
A great time management game Another great game, with beatifull graphics. One of the best games. Please go one with this kind of games! I love it very much! March 26, 2014
The Best Time Management Game Ever! This was my very first time management game and I absolutely love it! I've been playing it everyday for 3 months straight, and it's a challenge every time. There are so many levels of learning...it's like the gift that keeps on giving. The graphics are incredibly real and detailed, and the music seems to fit the play very well. The developers have paid attention to detail, even down to the workers standing there tapping their feet, and looking at you and waving when they are idle and ready for a task. You start with one worker, and the object is to clear paths, gather resources, and build structures to create wood, diamonds, stones and water, plus others. You can use up to three men to work for you, plus you have characters that kill robbers and monsters that are in the way of the workers. You can play timed or relaxed mode. I started in relaxed, but graduated to timed mode and really enjoy the challenge. There are quite a few achievements that you get credit for, and if you get all of them, and if you play timed mode and achieve expert in all of the levels, then 3 bonus stations open up at the end of the game. I highly recommend this game. I have downloaded trials for several other time management, but this one is the best. November 23, 2013
I want MORE!!! I love this game - have played it through about 8 times and never tire of it. I love time management and building style games, but some are visually too busy and have too many extra details and requirements. Legends of Atlantis - Exodus meets all my needs and I only wish they'd bring out another in the theme! October 30, 2013
Wish I could buy it!! Very addictive! My free hour was up in no time. It felt more like 10 mins. If I could afford it I would absolutely be glued to my screen. I loved that I could mark several things @ once to have the character to do. The game makes you think ahead. October 30, 2013
Fun and challenging TM building game. Was very fun and I didn't run through this game quickly. I had to replay the levels some to get expert on timed mode. You have to figure out the level before you tackle it, had me thinking. October 7, 2013
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and addictive time management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.