Bookmark

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 addictive levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 460 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus 4.3 5 61 61
Not bad but could be so much better I had high hopes for this game, but my main issue with it is that it is so difficult to keep a flow going. It is similar to Roads of Rome/MKFTP in that you have to build roads in order to escape but for some reason this game did not grab me in the same way that those did. Perhaps it was because it just felt too similar but without the cute graphics! It's not a bad TM/builders game but it just feels like it is lacking soul. That may sound silly but when I play I want to feel engaged and with this one I didn't. Sorry BF - Must try harder. May 3, 2012
OK Time TM Game . . . Could be More Challenging This game is very similar to three other games -- My Kingdom for a Princess, Road to Rome and Royal Envoy. You have two modes -- relaxed (not timed) and challenging (timed). There are 5 episodes each with about 10 levels. There are 3 bonus levels you get to play if you 1) get expert time on all levels, 2) get all the achievements, and 3) you complete all the levels. Nothing new with the game play -- you collect resources, construct buildings and roads. The decision to purchase wll depend on a) are you looking for another TM game without much challenge, and b) you like these types of games. I'm on the fence as to whether I will purchase or not, I played 45 minutes and started to get bored. However, I would recommend this game so that you can decide -- :) May 3, 2012
Not really a challenge After playing for an hour, I didn't feel this game presented enough of a challenge on challenge mode. Some of the levels were a it boring since you had to sit there and wait for items to refill before you could do anything. Overall a cute game, but if you like more of a challenge with TM games, this one will disappoint you. May 3, 2012
Could be better Fun game but doesn't have the same appeal as MKFTP or KC. I didn't even finish the demo. June 7, 2012
Okay, but too slow! I enjoyed this game with the exception that it takes too long for the resources to regenerate, even when you've upgraded your structures to the max. You have workers standing around at the base camp while you wait for resources to recharge themselves to be collected. Waiting around is not fun! This is completely in line with the "My Kingdom for the Princess" series-same problem that makes game play boring! Cannot compare to Island Tribe! February 16, 2013
Poor Graphics make a so-so game worse Although I am a huge time management game fan, I found this so-so at best. The graphics on this game- frequent "snow storms" and "sandstorms"- make it very difficult to enjoy playing. The storyline is just plain dumb. I rated the level of challenge as "okay". On the hardest levels, I had to re-play only about three levels to get the expert score on my first time playing the game all the way through. It's not terrible, but there are many others out there that are better. August 28, 2012
TM Builder Legend of Atlantis:Exodus is very much in line with the My Kingdom for the Princess series. You have to remove objects, re-build roads and buildings and all with limited resources. You can choose between relaxed and expert mode, but I couldn't find any explanation as to what I'd have to expect in expert mode, so I went for this expert :-). Quite frequently you run out of energy, wood, stone, water (to mention the ones I came across) and with the tasks the Queen of Atlantis expects you to do (fixing roads, buildings, collecting certain objects, etc) you really need to budget and try not to waste any resources unnecessarily. I found the music a bit over-dramatised and annoying, but it can be turned off. The story line is ok, Atlantis is threatened by frequent earthquakes which increase in magnitude. So you have to fix the roads to save the people. Not too keen on the graphics. Nothing wrong with the quality, but it's like as if you look at a painting that looks as if the painter couldn't really be bothered on the day he painted it. And this is how perceived the game. It doesn't feel as if lots of love went into its creation. I really would advise to do the one hour trial before purchase and if you haven't yet done, then take the time to do the tiral of My Kingdom for the Princess also, so you have something to compare it to. Personally, I favour Kingdom for the Princess over this one. Much more fun, challenge, nicer graphics and the music is really catchy. Hope this helps. May 3, 2012
Not my cup of tea Most reviews have been positive. I am less enthralled with this one. I played the first hours and didn't purchase. I found the game play repetitive and a bit slow. I prefer time managements with more to do and with a busier pace. Ex: I love My Farm Life. I lose interest with waiting for the characters to chop wood, build roads etc. If you like a more measured pace then you may enjoy this one. The graphics were good, music tolerable and story interesting. May 7, 2012
Pretty lame This seems to be aimed at young children. The graphics are simple and is the storyline and challenges. It is the sort of game that you can finish really quickly without much effort. July 28, 2012
Does not compare to other builder/resource games I disagree with most of the other comments on this game, the only thing your playing for in this builder game is trying to get expert level, which I felt was very easy. There is no total score as with many of the other builder/resource games where in order to get the "highest score" you need to beat the expert time, plus have the most resources by the time you finish the tasks on each level. In addition, there is no hidden object to find on each level to unlock bonus levels. There is an achievements section. I managed to get several in my 1 hour of play time including the "lazy" achievement because my workers were waiting around for the crystal to power up. I only played the one hour trial and the graphics were okay. The sound wasn't annoying, but this game was not a'tall challenging. The mini games were extremely easy. I'm not sure why someone would want to play this game over and over again unless there was something competitive about playing it multiple times (perhaps at the end they show you're overall time played and you can try and beat that?). Overall, I found it boring and not challenging. April 26, 2013
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and addictive time management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.