Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus content
  • Artful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 692 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition 4.6 5 123 123
Smooth and as fun as they get!!! This game is full of surprises. Many new ways of doing things. The game goes smoothly throughout. It lets you get so far, then you have to complete many actions to get to next level, but once past the level, you still have to utilize the entire game you passed. They did that very well though. Games were pleasant, not to difficult and just regular puzzle games. I loved this game, Right after this I am getting another of this title. Try this game, if for nothing else then seeing something different... May 13, 2012
Secrets of the Dark:Eclipse Mountain - CE Excellent - Stunning Pictures. if you like a good hunt and find.this is the game - some may not like the going and then having to come back to the same place, but that is the game - seek and you will find. Also the Bonus is a game in it's self -nice and long, had the shorties May 11, 2012
Buying It! Just finished demo and am downloading CE as we speak. I hate spending that much but this is worth it. Beautiful graphics. HOS which I am coming to loathe are brilliant in color and love the idea of reverse HOS. Puzzles are great. Also love the ability to change the scene from modern to ancient in a room with the flip of a switch. Played a lot of demos this week to get one worth buying. This is it. May 6, 2012
Graphics Loved the game, had to buy. The opening graphics were great the elephant moved like real life. mini game good challange. Hard/ but but not to stump and get you going in circles like some games. HOG best in awhile. slvrfx101 May 6, 2012
LOVE everything about this one! just the right mix of HOS ... not too many ... love the misplaced objects and the puzzles ... interesting changing of the light ... and the storyline is good ... graphics are GREAT! ... still looking for new MCF, but this one is worth playing! ... knew i was going to buy while playing the free demo ... May 5, 2012
simply great Very entertaining! puzzles were easy . The dragons swap is awesome ' Love all the changing things. very cool game! May 5, 2012
Great game I enjoyed playing the demo so I purchased the game. There seems to be more puzzles than HOG's. The puzzles are a challenge, but, not that hard to figure out - that is if you are into puzzles. The HOG's are a mix of locating the objects and putting objects back into their place. As far as the music goes, I generally turn it way down as after a while it becomes grating lol. What storyline is there is ok, at least the storyline doesn't take up most of the game as some seem to do. I made it through the game and when playing the bonus chapter I had a bit of difficulty lighting the lamp in the cave with the torch - just couldn't get the torch in the right place. May 3, 2012
Complex and Interesting HO Game Only half way through the trial and know I want this game. The scenes are not too dark and not too light, great graphics and interesting puzzles. This game really makes you think and doesn't lead you through it. I highly recommend this game. May 3, 2012
Mauza I have not played a game like this one for a while and thoroughly enjoyed it .worth paying for CE. no faults that I have found so far May 4, 2012
Fun Adventure for all Just a small review as haven't finished the demo yet but thoroughly enjoyed the first game and this one is (in my opinion# better. Have to open and close curtains or blinds for the room to change!! Storyline good, stone statues which help you on your journey, puzzles great #what I've seen) and clear HOG. Will be buying as soon as this review is finished and recommend this game for all. May 3, 2012
61-70 of 123 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.