Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus content
  • Artful wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 692 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition 4.6 5 121 121
A-OK Gamplay Awesome game a must play! If you like HO with a twist then this is the game for you. The only flaw was it doesn't go long enough. Very enjoyable! May 20, 2012
GREAT THIS BY FAR WAS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES May 13, 2012
Secrets of the Dark:Eclipse Mountain Collectors Wow what a good game, it went on for a long time and I loved the changing of the illuminated rooms, the puzzles were different and,the bonus game was excellent as well. May 9, 2012
SECRETS of the Dark AWESOME GAME!!! BRING MORE OF THE SAME AS THIS ONE. LOVED HOW THE ROOMS CHANGED... May 9, 2012
Excellent fun game I really enjoyed this game. It was packed to the brim with puzzles and even the hidden object puzzles had a different format in that instead of looking for the object, you had to match certain items to an object within the scene. I felt this game is one of the best ones I have had in a long time. May 6, 2012
Awesome Graphics Visually beautiful, with soothing music. More back and forth then I like, but the beauty convinced me to buy this game when the regular edition is released. Hated to see the trial end! May 3, 2012
love it I love the game! I'm glad I got it. May 16, 2012
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition loved it very much, do not need to say more May 9, 2012
Loved the demo Very nice to see a change of pace. Great combo of things to do and the music was just right. I liked it! May 5, 2012
Wonderful game I really enjoyed this game thru its different phases. Just when you think the excitement cannot get any better, another situation pops up May 5, 2012
71-80 of 121 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain Collector's Edition

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.