Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 149 149
Excellent Game I bought this game when it was under the Large File games. It's a MUST TO HAVE IT along with Syberia II which is still under Large File games. A SUGESTION: save the games often because if something happens you have to start all over again. The graphics are awesome! I bought all "large files games" because they are challenging and although sometimes I got stuck, there is walkthrough in the Internet that can help you to continue the game. Never give up because you'll miss the best! March 2, 2012
Syberia part1 This is a very challenging game but it let's you make a lot of mistakes and do things out of order of the game yet still succeed in the end. I had to go to the forum site but I finally found Oscar's Feet. Then I went to the blog and found out I was supposed to do this at the beginning of the game. It was almost the last thing I did! What a challenge without being terrifying or witchcraft. I was very pleased in the end! June 17, 2012
Great game! We purchased this game quite a while ago. Seeing this again makes us want to try & play again. The game requires a lot of thought. At first we were very confused, but got better at playing. We also purchased the 2nd part and that was also a big challenge. Playing the demo for an hour will most likely not get you far into the story. You will either like it or hate it. We thought it a good purchase and there will be hours of thought filled playing time. February 29, 2012
Syberia Review ?Provides a huge dose of what adventure gamers are hungry for: a rich story, complicated characters, tons of puzzles and exploration of a series of beautiful and intriguing environments.? November 24, 2012
great game! graphics are awesome! you'll need the walkthrough, great game! graphics are awesome! August 21, 2012
Forever Classic! An intelligent game, an intelligent story by an intelligent game creator. It is basically a "must have" for all adventure/puzzle fans. Even though it has aged a bit, and the conversion is not top notch, it is still rather beautiful looking and well playable. You play as a corporate lawyer sent to a small mechanic village in France to handle the overtaking of an automatron toy factory. But things do not go as smoothly as was expected when the company's owner abruptly passes away and an inheritance claim might be eligible. You are tasked to get the overtaking finished before returning back to the States. You'll get to solve some clever puzzles in some beautiful surroundings, and meeting some interesting characters along the way. In this version you do have an option of a help button, that lightly guides you if you get stuck, or wonder where to go next, though it can never be called hand-holding as it just guides you to where you need to go and what you need to achieve. Not how to reach your goals. The only negative I found in this game, is that it might be considered a little short (at least I did), but it is one episode out of two. I recommend this game to everyone who likes adventures and puzzles with a good storyline added in the mix. Some puzzles might be hard for the ones who usually rely on "skip" buttons or strategy guides. TJ May 20, 2012
a fun challange visually beautiful story line interesting puzzles very challenging March 21, 2012
Too Short I didn't realize when purchasing it that the game would be so short. I'm glad I got a discount for creating an account, because if I had paid full price for this game, I would have been angry. May 27, 2012
Potential.....but not fun... Although visually attractive, Syberia is hard to follow. The tasks do not sync with the action. The in-game instructions are not helpful and I ended up listening to the same dialogue several times while trying to find out what the avatar was supposed to do. After exiting and going to a walk-through, I knew what to do but still could not manipulate it. I think this has potential but the main idea is to play for fun. March 4, 2012
Loved it until... I enjoyed the first part of this adventure game, with Walker's pleasant, intelligent personality and found the story line most interesting,. Later, as she met the robot, Oscar, on the train, suddenly her intelligence disappeared and her pleasant personality along with it, as she got impatient with a robot and expected him to have the emotions and thinking of a human being. Strike ONE! Then this Walker character used the Lord's name in vain in this impatience...Strike TWO! Then her boss used the Lord's name in vain in being angry at her (for doing her job?), which was absolutely unnecessary and ludicrous for the storyline. Strike THREE! It's amazing that Anna had faith in her sentiments about her brother, Hans, in hopes in her prayers to God that he would recover, and then the script of the story turns around and becomes blatantly irreverant. I refuse to play a game that insists on using the Lord's name in vain and wonder why they go to all the trouble of doing that. It's most offensive to me, a Christian and as a result, they have lost this sale. Too bad, because it started out as being upright and sound and even fun. I refuse to purchase such games that condone irreverance for our Lord. August 9, 2012
101-110 of 149 Reviews <<prev 910111213...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.