Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 152 152
Syberia-Part 1 I couldn't even get through the entire demo,this game bored me to death.It doesn't have any depth or meaning to it.The graphics were grainy and it looked like an old pc game version from the 90's the sounds are equal as the graphics .Challenges i didn't even bother didn't hold my interest to even play with it.Storyline wise not good at all.I wouldn't waste money on this game which is completely boring,it looks outdated and frankly not worth playing it. February 29, 2012
Seriously??!! I bought the game after the trial because of all the reviews that stated how long and challenging this game was, so I thought it would be fun. First of all there are NO puzzles, you just find stuff and put it where it goes.It's just like Nancy Drew except less challenging. As far as the length of the game, it is EXTREMELY SHORT. It is about 1/3 of what a normal game like this should be and now I know why... there are three parts, so wow, you have to pay three times to play one bleeping game. The only reason that it might seem "long" to other people is if they can't figure out how to advance in the game and they run back and forth for hours, however it is really easy to advance. I'm so angry that I actually bought this worthless game!! March 29, 2012
Syberia part 1 Do not bother with this if you want to fondly remember the beautiful original game. What were the game makers thinking.. They have taken an excellent game and cut it to shreds, leaving out what made the original game such a classic. The lovely water for example flowed like water in the first, here it is just static. The characters are now like cardboard cutouts and much cgi stuff has been cut out too. Part 1 plays like a demo, its very short. Very extremely dissapointing. Rated low simply due to not enjoying playing what should have been the whole game and not just a 'part' of it. May 1, 2012
SYBERIA PART 1 This game was just awful. The interaction is appalling and is clumsy.YUK! February 29, 2012
not worth the time I just did the hour free-view and have to say I did NOT like it. Kept waiting for it to get better but it didn't so I was glad when the trial was over and felt like it was a waste of my time. Probably won't try any of the Syberia games because of this one. Not sure if was too easy or too difficult but I just did not get it. Sorry Big Fish developers--still love Big Fish though! :) March 1, 2012
Confusing and more Got this when it 1st came out (no trial version since it was a large file game, big mistake) and barely played it since. The visuals and storyline seem great but the character movement is terrible. Unlike other HOGs this is a 3rd person view where you must move the character thru the screen executing actions, not a point and click game. If this appeals to you then get it and have fun, didn't work for me fun wise. February 28, 2012
Terrible game Slow moving, annoying dialogue, mediocre graphics. February 29, 2012
Awful - don't waste your money This is the worst HO game I've ever played - or should I say, attempted to play. Wooden characters which are difficult to move about the screen just completely frustrated me time and again, and I wish I'd never bothered. Have much more fun with something like Munchausen! October 19, 2012
Awful game I have nothing positive to say about this game. It did not capture my attention at all playing the demo. It is a terrible game. Graphics, sound, quality, fun, etc are totally missing from this one. Thank goodness for Big Fish allowing demos!! May 4, 2012
I Feel So Stupid! Based on about half of the demo in the easiest of modes. I'm stuck. I prefer hidden object games but decided to give this a try. I'm already lost. I'm even at a loss for words to write this review (which is a first for me LOL). There isn't anything about this game I like. January 14, 2015
141-150 of 152 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.