Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 151 151
Excellent large file game I loved this game very challenging to the point where I needed a little help from the forum, May 29, 2013
Excellent Game! Oh, Syberia.. the excellent classic game. There are no words really to explain this game except buy this!! I bought the full version one before the Part 1 came, and I enjoy the game thoroughly. The graphic is excellent, the story sounds believable, the main character battle with her own relationship blends beautifully with the main game. A good story, great length, excellent graphic. Nothing to say here except buy it! June 10, 2012
We Love You Kate Walker!! This is my favorite Adventure Game of all time. Step into an imaginative world of awesome artwork and computer graphics. Syberia I & the sequel, Syberia II will make an Adventure Game Lover out of anyone!! Follow the walkthrough if you must, but do enjoy this gaming experience!! A "must-have" for Collectors!! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- June 8, 2012
Loved this game then and now! Another old classic adventure game but still a wonderful one. I bought this years ago when it was first released and have played it several times since. My kids (now in middle school and highschool) played it with me when they were little and now they are re-playing on their own. Graphics are great, voice acting is really good too. Very original story line. QUESTION: It says "trilogy" in the description....I thought there were only 2 Syberia games....did I miss something and if so please someone let me know! :-) February 28, 2012
More Like This One Please I have the original Syberia and loved, loved, loved it. So much so that I bought the sequel which was equally as good. The graphics are incredible and the storyline holds your interest and keeps you wanting to get to the next chapter to see what happens next. It is a long, thinking game that will keep you engaged. The main characters are enchanting, touching, humorous and have believable personalities. You will not go wrong with this game. I hope there will be more like this one. February 28, 2012
Great story to play I have this whole game and have enjoyed every second of this game. Music, atmosphere, great storyline. I have also played Syberia 2. Both games were a joy. Hoping that one day the creaters of the game come up with something new. February 28, 2012
Simply the Best As other reviewers have said, I played this game quite some time ago. I had never played a game like it, nor have I run across one like it since. They broke the mold on this game and also Syberia II. It is, and always will be, my all time favorite. The graphics are phenomenal, simply phenomenal. The storyline is full and rich, and complete. You WANT to finish this game. It pulls you in and wraps you up in the story, and you are compelled to see it through to the end. Yes, the game play can be ....let's say....engaging to the extreme at times, even that cannot begin to take away from the excellence of this game. All other developers: take note. This is how you make a fantastic game that LASTS. For those who may be easily frustrated by the different factors of this game - I beg you to please take your time with it, go slow, breathe easy, settle in and make your way through it. You will not regret it at all. You will not find a better game out here, there's just not one that can touch it. Not sure why this is in the hopper again, but it's good to see an old friend. Enjoy, everyone! February 28, 2012
Wondefully different! I have the original one which I found quite difficult being an older person. But the game is so enchanting, so well made and so engaging that I couldnt give up because I just fell in love with it - I recommend this game - like totally. February 28, 2012
My absolute all-time favorite game! Syberia - Part 1 is worth the time it takes to become a part of the story. It is an adventure that you will spend many, many hours carried away to another time and place. Originally, being a large file game, some could not download it. Part 2 was purchased before I finished Part 1 and I haven't given up hope that the promised Part 3 will, somehow at some point, happen. It is a beautiful game in every aspect, from every character to the smallest of detail in settings, sound, music, atmosphere, and voices. Those who like games that you can play in a day or less, or are not a fan of adventures, will probably become frustrated and give up on Syberia. The walkthrough can help in figuring out what types of things to look for and how to interact. There are few games like those created by Benot Sokal. Brilliant!!! February 28, 2012
This is a true adventure and not what I'd classify as a casual game play I bought this game on CD a while back and it is one of my favorites. If you truly enjoy adventure gaming this is a fantastic one and oh, break out a note pad and sharp pencils 'cause you'll need to keep track. It's a lush game and very hands on- you control much of the character movements. Interaction with other characters is important as they are not only there to move the story along but also help you know what to check out next, or do or where to go next. I loved it that you literally become this person and think through with her on this adventure. This is not a casual game, but you will get into it and enjoy the ride, not matter that it may take longer than other adventure games BF has offered. I did get turned around at times and I did stall as well on what to do, how to do it, but this is such a great game that it did not bother me and made getting the task done or getting to the next phase of the adventure really worth it for me. The art work is beautiful and music is very cool, the devs went all out with this one. I enjoyed just wandering around and listening to the music several times during the days I took in playing this adventure as this type of game you want to take your time with. This was such an immersive experience for me. Bravo to BF for bringing meatier adventure to the site! March 1, 2012
11-20 of 151 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.