Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 147 147
Give it a chance -- this game is iconic! This adventure game has been around for years now, and it remains one of the best designed ever with a richly haunting storyline. Yes, it will take a few minutes to figure out how to manipulate the conversations and inventory items -- but it's worth your patience. Part 2, apparently not yet available from BF, is just as good! If you are strictly looking for HOGs or quick puzzles, this is not for you. If you enjoy great stories and have the patience to let this one evolve, you'll be very satisfied. February 29, 2012
Great Game I'm so glad to have found this game again! I've been waiting for this moment since I saw Big Fish had released another Benoit Sokal game called Amerzone. I first played Syberia several years ago and I left my original copies (Syberia 1 and 2) at my parent's house since my dad loves to play them as well. Playing this again brings back so many memories. The game itself is such a pleasure to play as the environments are so beautiful and the storyline is really engaging. The voice acting is quite good as well. However, the game is fairly difficult at some points. During my first playthrough all those years ago I found myself consulting online walkthroughs many a time. Syberia was one of the first adventure games I ever played, and my opinion on every adventure type game since has been based off of it. It's rare that I've found another game that's lived up to what this one means to me. I'm very happy to see it back on the market for others to enjoy! February 29, 2012
Fabulous and very challenging The graphics and cutscenes are STILL some of the best I've seen in gaming today. Syberia's gameplay is very riveting and is a true adventure game with many puzzles to solve. I would highly suggest using a walkthrough guide if you're prone to easily get frustrated because some of the puzzles are just beyond difficult. This game will give you many DAYS of adventuring goodness even with a strategy guide and following the guide verbatim. If you choose to go it alone, if you can pick up something, pick it up. If you can interact with someone talk to them, repeatedly. If you can interact an object with someone do it. Some things that you may never have even thought of will be in the puzzles in this game. I love games like this that really make you think and really make you think outside of the box. However if you're looking for a game where you just walk from point A to point B, you will not enjoy this game. February 29, 2012
You want it all? Then buy it. I played this game a couple of years ago. I loved it then - and I still do love it these days. It's simply got it all.. lovely graphics, great story line, excellent voices (I usually don't listen to all conversations, coz I find them sometimes rather dull and not very entertaining), beautifully arranged, challenging.... the hints help but are not obivous. Throughout the whole game, you simply need to use your brains - and most of all - it's so entertaining. It's never boring. And hours to play. I highly recommend this game. February 29, 2012
Best game I ever played (plus part 2) This is the first time I played a game like this and instantly was addicted. I always buy these type. What a challenge. I loved it and the graphics and voices and everything about it. I drew a map to remind me of what and where everything was. But these types are games are few and far between and everyone that like these that you possibly can, should be purchased. February 29, 2012
My favorite game of all time! I adore this game. It's an adventure game with a lot of running back and forth but it's so visually stunning and interesting it's totally worth every minute of it. This isn't a HOG you'll finish in a couple of hours - be prepared to sink yourself in it for the long haul. And if you do find yourself wondering what to do, just find an online walkthru and get past wherever you're stuck! I also noticed the trilogy line up top. Is this re-release leading up to a third one? OMG I hope so!!! February 29, 2012
Sets the bar - Outstanding The music and graphics are superb. My only criticism is that moving the character can get annoying. It has a wonderful storyline with memorable characters. I have Siberia I and II and haven't found anything to equal them. I even go back and play certain games within the game because of the ability to save the game and retrieve. February 29, 2012
Syberia Part 1 Totally recommend this game and Syberia 2. But worth it to play Syberia 1 first. then play 2. I have played these games about about 5 times and can hardly wait for 3 to come out. I agree with fellow players the scope is there for a continuance. Have tried a few games now and these two have to be my favourites to date. February 28, 2012
Loved it One of the first large file games I purchased and still a favorite, along with part two. Please tell me there will be a part3! February 28, 2012
a must play game This is such a unique game, more adventure than anything but well worth playing. Puzzles aren't too hard but the plot and other aspects make up for it. Probably not for kids, it has a fairly serious plot. February 28, 2012
31-40 of 147 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.