Bookmark

Syberia - Part 1

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia: Part 1 and experience the first part of this incredible trilogy! Kate Walker is a young lawyer visiting France to close the sale of a large manufacturing estate. But when the estate's owner turns up dead, Kate must search for the hidden heir. Delve into a mechanical wonderland filled with puzzles and surprises, on a journey that reaches far into the imagination in Syberia: Part 1!

  • Find a missing inventor
  • Solve awesome puzzles
  • Search a mysterious estate!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 258 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 1

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 1 4.1 5 151 151
Amazing This game is wonderful. I loved it so much I bought a box version of it and part 2. Worth every penny and then some. February 29, 2012
One of my all time favorites I played this years ago and loved the whole series. This is definitely for large file adventure game fans. The story line is fantastic and I keep hoping they will decide to make a 4th game. February 28, 2012
All adventure game,s I bought Syberia 1and 2, and they are as good as each other,they took a bit of getting used too as they are very different from other games but well worth playing, February 28, 2012
One of THE best adventures I have played I got this game when it first appeared on Bigfish & loved it. There isn't anything about this game I didn't like. The story line, the graphics, gameplay, all come together seamlessly in a game I would recommend to anyone. Plus, as soon as you finish this, you'll definitely want to get part 2. This is that rare occasion where the sequel meets the standard of the original, if not surpassing it. Absolutely a great game!!!! February 28, 2012
Sybiria One of the most extraordinary games I've ever played- Perfect and lots of brainteasing- Have fun and think! :-) February 28, 2012
Syberia - Part 1 One of my top 5 favorite adventure game.! Great game play and storyline! Highly recommend this game! February 28, 2012
LOVED this game! I bought this game last year when it was Part 1 & 2. I could not, at first, figure out how to start so checked the Strategy Guide. Then I was off & running! This is one of the most original games I have ever played. The storyline was fascinating, graphics were excellent and I became totally involved in the story and action. Because I have read the other reviews, I thought I'd put my 2 cents in. Since reading other reviews I also decided to play it again as it has been more than a year since I finished it. This is a game/story that has "stuck with me" over time & I have thought about it many times since playing it. I highly recommend this game if one is looking for a thought-provoking game to challenge your intellect & puzzle-solving abilities. March 1, 2012
Amazing all the parts, love Adventure games We need more games like this, not only "Hidden Objects" games, we need (players like me) games like Syberia or Nancy Drew. September 19, 2014
Queen of the Tundra! You'll read no end of reviews about the Syberia series and yes, there's some duplication and it's a pretty tough game to play, you'll need a walk-through or two (Not all are inclusive and some leave out vital hints.) but for charm and beauty, this is the best game I've ever played. It's a "Steampunk" masterpiece and a lot of fun once you get involved in the plot, the characters and not the least, the amazing back drop art work. I just hope there're more episodes in the works (Pun intended...). For a challenge and a story you'll embrace, this is the series to own. Yes, you may have to buy all the episodes to access the entire adventure but catch them on sale and you're talking about roughly the price of three large coffee's from SB's. Worth it and then some. September 10, 2014
Syberia + Syberia 2 for PC Around 2005 I came across the boxed french version of Syberia and Syberia 2 alongside with Amerzone. One of the very best adv. games i 've ever played. August 25, 2014
61-70 of 151 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 1

Search a mysterious estate and find a brilliant and mysterious inventor in Syberia, Part 1! Experience the first part of this incredible trilogy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.