Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 121 121
Mayzy's Reviews - House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster This game is the fun sequel to--- oh wait, it's a sequel. Once again, Mayzy was dumb and played the sequel before the original game. Don't make the same mistake! Check out House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets so that meeting all these characters "again" won't be as confusing for you as it was for me. Now where was I? Oh yes, this game is the fun sequel to House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets. You follow a young novelist as she solves a mystery by travelling through different countries to save the House of 1000 Doors from a fiery demon possession! The game is all around excellent. The plot may be a little disjointed, but the art is beautiful, the music very nice, the hidden object scenes and puzzles nicely paced and interesting. Perhaps a little on the easy side, but a very relaxing play. Don't forget to keep an eye out for the 'beyond' objects! Definitely a buy. June 3, 2012
Another great way to spend a rainy evening Here in the UK it is forever pouring with rain and we are all fed up so I downloaded this game. What a gem! Fantastic music, breathtaking graphics, a rather daft storyline (as usual) but lots of problem-solving to keep your brain ticking over. There's a good balance between puzzles (none of which are very hard), HOG scenes and searching for the stuff you need. Entertaining and enjoyable. July 4, 2012
Excellent fantasy Great game! Interesting and challenging. You are Kate, help her find the items needed to bring down.....well enough said. Beyond objects included in this terrific game. I was not able to locate all of the "beyond" objects but hey, maybe next time I play this game, I became so engrossed in the mission I forgot to look for the "beyond objects"! Excellent craftsmanship on scenes and audio. One puzzle I did find a bit dark, had to use the skip button. Wonderfully done game BF!! Nice long play time for me. Lovely scenes and places to travel. Go get it ! May 26, 2012
Superb I give a lot of games 5 stars, mainly because I check out games before I buy and play them. After playing this game, I am going to have to rethink my ratings and games that I might have given 5 stars to in the past are now only going to get 4. This game is truly superb. I didn?t play any of the other games in this series, but I think the story goes something like this. There is a magical house that appears and disappears in various places around the world. A deadly fire ball is terrorizing the inhabitants of this house. You must track down four crystal skulls to repair the pipe organ, then find the fireball and destroy it. To find the skulls you need to travel to four interesting parts of the world and help the souls trapped there. You must also explore some of the rooms in the House of 1000 Doors. I played in the harder mode, which was perfect for me. No sparkles. There are lots of interesting things to do and items to find. The HOS are mainly scattered junk piles. They are fun and challenging, but doable, with many interactive parts. Some are simple (look in a basket) others require some problem solving (light a lantern). You will need to search each HOS twice. There are many puzzles. I didn?t think any were particularly difficult, but they were fun. The graphics are great. There are voice over?s that you can click through, but, for the first time in my life, I thought the voice over?s were so well done I didn?t want to click through. Hard to believe, but true! Music and ambient sounds are good. I took me at least six hours (maybe longer) to finish. The best thing about this game is the interactive map. It shows where actions are required and you can jump from one location to another. By having this feature, the designers solved almost all of my general complaints about this type of game. No need for a walk through, since you can check the map and find out where you need to be. If you fail to notice an item or area of interest, the ?!? sign on the map will direct you to the right area. Therefore, you can play in the hardest mode and still get help if you need it. Or ignore the map and go it alone. Also, the hints recharge fairly quickly and are very useful. This is a wonderful game. I highly recommend it! June 13, 2012
Great Game! AAAAA+ I wish all hidden object games were like this one! Relaxing game with easy but interesting puzzles. Interesting storyline. The length of the game was adequate, not too short. It had plenty of places to explore which kept it interesting to play. I highly recommend this game. June 10, 2012
1000 doors did it again! What a wonderful game! It offers everything I expect from one HOG - beautiful graphics, not too difficult puzzles, intuitive gameplay. They've even included the map, so there is no much going back and forth. I was amazed by the level of polish of the first hour of the game - each new scene introduces FMVs.that really add up to overall experience. It's definitely worth playing! Good job developers! June 8, 2012
better than part one I liked it more than part one. The scenes to explore were tied together more logically by the story. (That is the 5 marks for Storyline) The hidden object scenes were fine with me. Did not use the help button too often. The riddles - I'm sure with more patience I could have done them all, but patience is not my strongest feature ... Still I think some things were a little bit too easy, that is the 3 marks for Challenge. I had a lot of fun playing, hence 5 marks there and I loved the pictures - 5 marks there. Music - well - I hardly ever play a game with music on throughout the whole time ... May 11, 2012
Well done and so much fun My first 1000 Doors game, and I loved the variety of scenes, going into different worlds and getting a lot of different visuals. It was challenging, fun, stimulating, can't wait to check out the others in this series. July 21, 2013
Slinkylulu I really enjoyed this game from start to finish. The puzzles were just taxing enough, without being too difficult. It was enjoyable and I liked the scenery and general storyline. Really looking forward to the next one in the series. Good value for money. It was also a decent length as well, kept me occupied for a few hours. June 7, 2012
Excellent Game Loved everything about this game. Mini games were varied and fun and the HOG's were clear and mostly easy to find. Music was good in the background and I also loved hearing the birdsong. The hint button filled quickly and the map was great. No getting lost for me ! I found myself hurrying to collect the keys to unlock each hidden world, and these worlds were something else. There's nothing hard about this game, just good relaxing fun with a good storyline. April 5, 2014
11-20 of 121 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.