Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 120 120
Good all round game Fast moving game, as you can access the map to get to the locations where you need to solve the next puzzle. Also, the areas which open to collect items close after they are no longer needed. Nice selection of mini puzzles. The only thing I could criticise was that the ending was a bit abrupt. All in all, I really enjoyed this game as it was attention holding and the HOS scenes were not overpowering and tedious. August 18, 2013
Wonderful graphics! I loved the first game in the series. This one is as good! The graphics are gorgeous! There are 2 game modes and no sparkles in the Expert mode. The story takes you to 5 different places. There is an interactive map to travel to the different locations. The active ones are highlighted. The HOS are clear and the objects easy to find. The mini-games are easy but interesting. You have also a journal containing the clues. There are 46 morphing objects to find. The game is not very long; for me a bit more than 2 hours. But for me, it's worth it! August 9, 2013
Well done and so much fun My first 1000 Doors game, and I loved the variety of scenes, going into different worlds and getting a lot of different visuals. It was challenging, fun, stimulating, can't wait to check out the others in this series. July 21, 2013
A worthy sequel (based on finished game) This is a good follow-up to the original. Maybe I am getting better at these games, or maybe it was a teeny bit easier, but I had no trouble with any of the HO scenes, or figuring out what to do next, or even the puzzles. I would have liked a tad more of a challenge, but all in all, the excellence of the graphics, and the many different locales, made this a five-star game for me. There was a good deal of interactivity in the HO scenes, the music was pretty good, the plot was interesting, the scenes were creative, and it was very gratifying to be able to finish the entire game with virtually no use of the hint button. I can't think of many games that are as mcuh fun as this one was. If it took you maybe 4.5 hours to finish, that's a little more than $1.50 an hour - a bargain! January 8, 2013
One of the Very Best HOGA Games on BFG! When it comes to artwork, hidden objects, puzzles, voice overs, correct spelling, you name it and this super spectacular games has it! Hidden Objects are clear and concise and I like that the words of each object are spelled out when found. I absolutely suggest the Collector's Edition with Bonus Gameplay. Well worthy of your time as well as the BFG Membership price. Hours and hours of satisfying gaming! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- July 5, 2012
fantastic game I can't add any more to the reviews of this game. It was great fun playing. July 5, 2012
One of the best Hidden Object games This is one of my favorite games. The graphics are beautiful, the puzzles are fun, and the story is intriguing. July 1, 2012
A Pleasure to Play I really liked this game. The graphics are sharp and clear, the storyline is good, hidden objects are fairly easy to find and puzzles are not too difficult. The length of the game is good too. What I appreciated most though, was the MAP. There was the usual amount of back and forth but because there is a map for you to click on to get you from place to place it never became tedious, annoying and frustrating. Also, the map tells you whether there is any action left to do at each location so that you aren't continually wondering what to do next. That feature may make it too easy for hard-core HOS gamers but for me, who likes to play a game for enjoyment and not so much the challenge, it made a huge difference. Overall, I would highly recommend this game to casual HOS gamers, who may find Hidden Object games very frustrating because of the constant back and forth aspect. This game removes that and leaves you with an enjoyable experience. June 30, 2012
Great Game for Mystery Finds and Puzzles to Solve! Not too hard but hard enough to stretch your mind. I really enjoyed this game. I liked all the rooms and outdoor areas you had to find in order to complete puzzles or find keys to unlock doors in order to collect the hidden objects that would solve the major puzzle! Can't wait for the next one in the series! June 19, 2012
Slinkylulu I really enjoyed this game from start to finish. The puzzles were just taxing enough, without being too difficult. It was enjoyable and I liked the scenery and general storyline. Really looking forward to the next one in the series. Good value for money. It was also a decent length as well, kept me occupied for a few hours. June 7, 2012
21-30 of 120 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.