Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 119 119
One of the best Hidden Object games This is one of my favorite games. The graphics are beautiful, the puzzles are fun, and the story is intriguing. July 1, 2012
A Pleasure to Play I really liked this game. The graphics are sharp and clear, the storyline is good, hidden objects are fairly easy to find and puzzles are not too difficult. The length of the game is good too. What I appreciated most though, was the MAP. There was the usual amount of back and forth but because there is a map for you to click on to get you from place to place it never became tedious, annoying and frustrating. Also, the map tells you whether there is any action left to do at each location so that you aren't continually wondering what to do next. That feature may make it too easy for hard-core HOS gamers but for me, who likes to play a game for enjoyment and not so much the challenge, it made a huge difference. Overall, I would highly recommend this game to casual HOS gamers, who may find Hidden Object games very frustrating because of the constant back and forth aspect. This game removes that and leaves you with an enjoyable experience. June 30, 2012
Great Game for Mystery Finds and Puzzles to Solve! Not too hard but hard enough to stretch your mind. I really enjoyed this game. I liked all the rooms and outdoor areas you had to find in order to complete puzzles or find keys to unlock doors in order to collect the hidden objects that would solve the major puzzle! Can't wait for the next one in the series! June 19, 2012
Slinkylulu I really enjoyed this game from start to finish. The puzzles were just taxing enough, without being too difficult. It was enjoyable and I liked the scenery and general storyline. Really looking forward to the next one in the series. Good value for money. It was also a decent length as well, kept me occupied for a few hours. June 7, 2012
Fabulous Game I have played over 200 HOG's and this one is in my top 5. I highly recommend it! June 3, 2012
House of Excellence Loved the first, and the second definitely does not disappoint. Great graphics, good storyline, music not too intrusive and a decent game length. I found HO scenes not to difficult to get through. I just sooo loved playing this game. I thoroughly recommend it. May 30, 2012
Big Time Fun Really enjoyed this one. IHOS were superb. Puzzles were easy but fun. The game just flowed and I enjoyed myself. Story was confusing and I even played the first one in this series. Not sure what happened but had fun getting to the end. May 26, 2012
I loved it I bought and played House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets, so when this came out, I had to try it. The Palm of Zoroaster does not disappoint! Again the graphics are wonderful, although the people are a little 'crisp' on the edges, the rest of the scenes are amazing. Once again you have 46 'Beyond Objects' to find which adds to the gameplay. There is an interactive map which is wonderful as there is a fair bit of to-ing and fro-ing. Like Family Secrets, there are doors that lead you into different worlds, where you must solve a mystery, that will help you within the house. The HOS are involved but not overly difficult, and puzzles aren't too hard either. The adventure aspect is challenging and enjoyable. A 'must purchase' from my point of view! May 23, 2012
GREAT HOG!! Okay i love hidden object games. i also play the first house of 1000 doors and i loved it..so i decided to give this game a go and i loved it..the visual is really good..the hints load up quickly if you need them..however i didnt..i would reccomend this game to everyone because its really easy. the only thing that i wished was better was the length. i played the free trial and that was an hour then another hour later i have beaten it. but like i said i love this game and im sure that everyone else will as well..i think that big fish needs more games like this one> thanks;) May 21, 2012
A nice change from the same old same old... First of all, this game was great because it had some length to it. There's nothing more disappointing than playing the demo, purchasing the game, and then only getting a short amount of game-play. That isn't at all the case here! The HOS are challenging and very interactive. Love the map feature where you don't have to waste time traveling back and forth to different areas. The voiceovers were great, the mini-games were a bit on the easy side, and over-all, it was a super game! May 20, 2012
21-30 of 119 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.