Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 120 120
Fabulous Game I have played over 200 HOG's and this one is in my top 5. I highly recommend it! June 3, 2012
House of Excellence Loved the first, and the second definitely does not disappoint. Great graphics, good storyline, music not too intrusive and a decent game length. I found HO scenes not to difficult to get through. I just sooo loved playing this game. I thoroughly recommend it. May 30, 2012
Big Time Fun Really enjoyed this one. IHOS were superb. Puzzles were easy but fun. The game just flowed and I enjoyed myself. Story was confusing and I even played the first one in this series. Not sure what happened but had fun getting to the end. May 26, 2012
I loved it I bought and played House of 1000 Doors: Family Secrets, so when this came out, I had to try it. The Palm of Zoroaster does not disappoint! Again the graphics are wonderful, although the people are a little 'crisp' on the edges, the rest of the scenes are amazing. Once again you have 46 'Beyond Objects' to find which adds to the gameplay. There is an interactive map which is wonderful as there is a fair bit of to-ing and fro-ing. Like Family Secrets, there are doors that lead you into different worlds, where you must solve a mystery, that will help you within the house. The HOS are involved but not overly difficult, and puzzles aren't too hard either. The adventure aspect is challenging and enjoyable. A 'must purchase' from my point of view! May 23, 2012
GREAT HOG!! Okay i love hidden object games. i also play the first house of 1000 doors and i loved it..so i decided to give this game a go and i loved it..the visual is really good..the hints load up quickly if you need them..however i didnt..i would reccomend this game to everyone because its really easy. the only thing that i wished was better was the length. i played the free trial and that was an hour then another hour later i have beaten it. but like i said i love this game and im sure that everyone else will as well..i think that big fish needs more games like this one> thanks;) May 21, 2012
A nice change from the same old same old... First of all, this game was great because it had some length to it. There's nothing more disappointing than playing the demo, purchasing the game, and then only getting a short amount of game-play. That isn't at all the case here! The HOS are challenging and very interactive. Love the map feature where you don't have to waste time traveling back and forth to different areas. The voiceovers were great, the mini-games were a bit on the easy side, and over-all, it was a super game! May 20, 2012
great game Just finished this game and its great! To short, but good. May 5, 2012
zoroaster It is an excellent game!!! I just love it! June 25, 2012
My kind of Game not too easy not too hard. Held my interest, which is hard in an ho game. June 18, 2012
A Winner Great Fun, just enough challenge and as good as any collector's edition game - the morphing objects add to the fun as well. Definitely worth buying! June 4, 2012
31-40 of 120 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.