Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 119 119
Anything To Keep The Old Broad Happy! That's a sarcastic title - because my Son, who - god love him - is NOT a gamer -- thinks his Mom is a nut case for playing! This game and it's pre-quill are great, solid, entertaining fun! The continuing story lines are well plotted and thought out and the game play is perfect......for me at least. The graphics are splendidly done so while playing, it's a feast for the eyes! May 14, 2012
Lots of fun ! Terrific game, just challenging enough. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Well worth the money! May 8, 2012
Even Better than the 1st One! This sequel is even better than the first story......holds your attention and game play still exciting! The graphics and animation are just wonderful!! Amazing creative staff!! This one has a map....so you can find out which locations have actionable areas...and gets you there quickly....which I enjoy! Definitely worth the $ Highly recommend! December 1, 2012
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster This is a very fun game. I love the House of 100 Doors games. They have great storylines that keeps you wanting more. Highly recommend this game!!!! December 1, 2012
One of my favorite games It is a pretty easy HOG game with puzzles which held my attention. I thoroughly enjoyed it. There are many locations which you can pop to with the traveling map. You get to travel to different parts of the world like an Oriental place, a jungle, etc. November 10, 2012
Great Game!!! Thumbs Up!!! Overall Fantastic game thoroughly enjoyed it. It was very beautifully done all the way around. October 30, 2012
Loved it! This is a game that I enjoyed completely. The graphics are stunning, the story an interesting continuation of the previous House of 1000 Doors storyline but is such that when there are more, it won't be a problem to play them in any order. I did not have to look for a walkthrough for this game, which could mean that some people won't find it challenging enough, but I like this relaxed level of play. All in all, a great game! October 13, 2012
I really LOVED this game!! Everything about this game is interesting! The graphics are clear and beautiful, the HO scenes are not so hard as to take the fun out of the game, the hint button (in casual mode) recharges very fast. I think one of the things I loved more than all the other games I've played is the MAP. Some games show you where to go but NOT how to get there. In this game you can open your map, it shows you where you are now and what areas there are tasks to do. You can then click on the location ON THE MAP and get there....I love that!! I'm on my second time around it's so interesting. Highly recommend this one. October 7, 2012
A good afternoons entertainment Well after playing the first 1000 doors game, I had to buy this one. Have to say I thought the storyline was okay, the graphics were excellent, I liked the voice overs. The puzzles were good, but would have like a bit more of a challenge, the music was good and the morphing object s add a little extra to the game although I have to say they were easy to find. The ending seemed a little abrupt, and as always too many H/O scenes,but other than that, a great all round game Thumbs up! August 27, 2012
Love it, Love it I love this series. The graphics are good, the story line interesting, the mix of HO and puzzles is perfect. Can't wait for the next one. August 23, 2012
41-50 of 119 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.