Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 120 120
Excellent Game I'm a HOS fanatic and I really loved this game. The graphics and cut scenes are very well executed. The HOS scenes were not frustrating nor were the mini-games which were challenging but fun. I really like this series because each door brings a totally different setting. More please. May 19, 2012
5 Star SE Gaming experience! This second in a series of 1000 doors game is even better than the first. Beautiful graphics, plenty of different scenes to explore, mini games and puzzles not too difficult, but hard enough to be a challenge. I really like the idea of the same characters, but a tip to the creators, please put a different outfit on the main character, its been a year since her last visit. Nice unobtrusive music. HOS challenging and interactive. Fun to play. Always anticipating the next scene. A lot of going back and forth, but thats par for a HOG. Love the interaction between the characters, voice overs great. Keep up the great work! May 11, 2012
The best game all year! Loved the graphics and the different locations. The adventure was fantastic. May 5, 2012
ACTION FROM THE START! Didn't have to wait to collect lots of itinerary objects before getting into action - after intro it was "go". Clues were not hand-holding but very helpful to point to the right direction. Also, there is a map which is very helpful and saves clicking from page to page to get to where you want to be. Graphics good. Could skip dialogue, but it is not too drawn out if you want to follow the story properly. Just finished demo and am getting straight back! May 6, 2012
great game I loved the first one and I loved this one too. Visuals are great, hidden objects are easy enough to find, some need some kind of interaction to be reveales, e.g. open a box, move a curtain etc. or they need to be assembled. I love the map. You can click on the location you want and you're there. No endless running back and forth. The areas which need attention are green, so you always know where to look if you get stuck. I didn't need a walkthrough, only the hint button a couple of times. The puzzles are a bit on the easy side, so I only gave it a fair rating for the level of challenge. I didn't need to skip any, which is unusual for me. The overall length of the game is pretty good and the progression is pretty straighforward. I thought it was good value for a half price special. May 15, 2012
Awesome game! Loved the first House of 1000 Doors, but I find this one better! I wish I had got the CE but I had a free game so there you go. Great story, graphics, music, games were just challenging enough to keep you entertained. Highly recommend this game if you're a fan of ERS and MCF. You won't be disappointed! May 8, 2012
Anything To Keep The Old Broad Happy! That's a sarcastic title - because my Son, who - god love him - is NOT a gamer -- thinks his Mom is a nut case for playing! This game and it's pre-quill are great, solid, entertaining fun! The continuing story lines are well plotted and thought out and the game play is perfect......for me at least. The graphics are splendidly done so while playing, it's a feast for the eyes! May 14, 2012
Lots of fun ! Terrific game, just challenging enough. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Well worth the money! May 8, 2012
Even Better than the 1st One! This sequel is even better than the first story......holds your attention and game play still exciting! The graphics and animation are just wonderful!! Amazing creative staff!! This one has a map....so you can find out which locations have actionable areas...and gets you there quickly....which I enjoy! Definitely worth the $ Highly recommend! December 1, 2012
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster This is a very fun game. I love the House of 100 Doors games. They have great storylines that keeps you wanting more. Highly recommend this game!!!! December 1, 2012
41-50 of 120 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.