Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 120 120
One of my favorite games It is a pretty easy HOG game with puzzles which held my attention. I thoroughly enjoyed it. There are many locations which you can pop to with the traveling map. You get to travel to different parts of the world like an Oriental place, a jungle, etc. November 10, 2012
Great Game!!! Thumbs Up!!! Overall Fantastic game thoroughly enjoyed it. It was very beautifully done all the way around. October 30, 2012
Loved it! This is a game that I enjoyed completely. The graphics are stunning, the story an interesting continuation of the previous House of 1000 Doors storyline but is such that when there are more, it won't be a problem to play them in any order. I did not have to look for a walkthrough for this game, which could mean that some people won't find it challenging enough, but I like this relaxed level of play. All in all, a great game! October 13, 2012
I really LOVED this game!! Everything about this game is interesting! The graphics are clear and beautiful, the HO scenes are not so hard as to take the fun out of the game, the hint button (in casual mode) recharges very fast. I think one of the things I loved more than all the other games I've played is the MAP. Some games show you where to go but NOT how to get there. In this game you can open your map, it shows you where you are now and what areas there are tasks to do. You can then click on the location ON THE MAP and get there....I love that!! I'm on my second time around it's so interesting. Highly recommend this one. October 7, 2012
A good afternoons entertainment Well after playing the first 1000 doors game, I had to buy this one. Have to say I thought the storyline was okay, the graphics were excellent, I liked the voice overs. The puzzles were good, but would have like a bit more of a challenge, the music was good and the morphing object s add a little extra to the game although I have to say they were easy to find. The ending seemed a little abrupt, and as always too many H/O scenes,but other than that, a great all round game Thumbs up! August 27, 2012
Love it, Love it I love this series. The graphics are good, the story line interesting, the mix of HO and puzzles is perfect. Can't wait for the next one. August 23, 2012
A Worthy game to play Finally, a game my whole family enjoyed playing. Not just the HOGs, but challenging in finding items that are used elsewhere in the game. These are the games we enjoy. We all had a good time. A well written game that tells the story in a believable manner keeps you running from room to room trying to use objects you obtained from all over the game. Thank you for a marvelous game. August 21, 2012
Love these games! This sequel to the 1000 door Family Secret game did not disappoint! This game was really fun--I hated it to end. It does not have a timer but the length of the game was good--took me about 4 days of off and on play. This game, as the first one, was more like 5 mini games all tied into one so the scenery did not get monotonous. There were morphing objects to find and all the HOS were interactive. There was a map that told you where you were and where there was a possible interaction which also took you there automtically. The only down side to this game is the level of challenge. I played in Expert mode and it was still fairly easy. If they make the next one more challenging, it will be perfect. Will be looking forward to it. August 12, 2012
House of 1000 Doors The Palm of Zoroaster Absolutely Loved This Game! Best one I've played in a long time. I think this sequal was even better than the first which was very good also. Graphics & voice overs were excellent. Even the music (which I normally turn off) was very pleasurable & non repetitive. Loved being able to go through the doors to different lands. I was sad when it ended. I wanted to through more doors. Can't wait until the mext one comes out! August 2, 2012
fun games like games with hidden objects and three and three of a kind July 30, 2012
51-60 of 120 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.