Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 119 119
Love it. I own this game and I love it. Not much more I can say. May 4, 2012
Loved This Game!! This is one of the best hidden object games I have played. Absolutely brilliant! More like this please. July 24, 2012
fun but not overly challenging Good story, fun HO scenes, but not overly challenging on the puzzles. Well worth buying. June 3, 2012
loved it!! I just wanted to say I enjoyed the demo and will more than likely buy the game. I already have the other house of 1000 doors: family secrets and enjoyed that to.. I love how involved you feel with the characters.. keep up the great work! May 14, 2012
Loved it Yea I loved this game it kept me on my toes as i like to be. I dident mind being brought back and forward in this game it kept methinking May 5, 2012
hidden object game Excellent game! As good as the first.Hope you do a third. May 9, 2012
Worth the time This is my favorite type of game. I admit, I like more of the macabre but this will do! Nice graphics, fluid game play. Enjoy! May 5, 2012
Fantastic Hidden Object Game I loved it third instalment pls May 4, 2012
I loved this game Ho's, graphics, story, everything May 4, 2012
Excellent Game Loved everything about this game. Mini games were varied and fun and the HOG's were clear and mostly easy to find. Music was good in the background and I also loved hearing the birdsong. The hint button filled quickly and the map was great. No getting lost for me ! I found myself hurrying to collect the keys to unlock each hidden world, and these worlds were something else. There's nothing hard about this game, just good relaxing fun with a good storyline. April 5, 2014
61-70 of 119 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.