Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 122 122
fun games like games with hidden objects and three and three of a kind July 30, 2012
good all roung game good puzzles and object games got your mind working good graphics and design July 26, 2012
Excellent game Great graphics and storyline with very good puzzles July 11, 2012
Really good Hidden object game I liked the first 1000 door game and this one didn't disappoint.It was challenging enough to make me think but not as hard as to send me to the forums and walkthroughs. May 25, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game I really like this game and I think it's really good for your brain. It's also really interesting. May 20, 2012
Really Liked This One! Other than the main character looking like a mannequin, the rest of the game was very good. I especially liked the multiple places the game went, & the map was very useful. The mini-games were easy, but the interesting storyline kept me interested. May 18, 2012
marvellous i liked this game a lot. it was amazing to play. May 17, 2012
Love it. I own this game and I love it. Not much more I can say. May 4, 2012
Loved This Game!! This is one of the best hidden object games I have played. Absolutely brilliant! More like this please. July 24, 2012
fun but not overly challenging Good story, fun HO scenes, but not overly challenging on the puzzles. Well worth buying. June 3, 2012
61-70 of 122 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.