Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 121 121
Loved it Yea I loved this game it kept me on my toes as i like to be. I dident mind being brought back and forward in this game it kept methinking May 5, 2012
hidden object game Excellent game! As good as the first.Hope you do a third. May 9, 2012
Worth the time This is my favorite type of game. I admit, I like more of the macabre but this will do! Nice graphics, fluid game play. Enjoy! May 5, 2012
Fantastic Hidden Object Game I loved it third instalment pls May 4, 2012
I loved this game Ho's, graphics, story, everything May 4, 2012
I'm Playing it Again. I really enjoyed this game. While the storyline wasn't very exciting (parts of the story was very sad) and the level of challenge was low I still enjoyed the HOs and easy puzzles. Plus there are morphing items -- my favorite. This is the very first game I'm playing for the second time because I didn't find all the morphing items the first time. This is also a very short game. There are very good voiceovers and a wonderful map. Play the demo and read some good and bad reviews to make up your mind. September 25, 2014
excellent game i thoroughly enjoyed this game. hints charge in 30 seconds as well as skips. you have an interactive map that shows your objectives. makes things ever so much easier. just the whole game from start top finish was fun!!!!! the VO were even great!!!! played casual low sound. the house is back and it is fun!!!!!! June 17, 2013
AMAZING, CREATIVE GAME It was truly an amazing, wonderful, creative game. I didn't want the game to end, I wanted the adventure to keep rolling!! I really, really, really loved this game, you have no idea how much I loved this game. The painting was like a door that led to a map that you needed to solve. I loved it, absolutely loved it. Amazing, amazing, amazing graphics, everyone. June 9, 2013
Sensational game Sensational game, loved the story, the mini worlds, the graphics, the environment and interactions sounds. Also the mini games kept me "awake" and interested without boring me with to much complexity or repetition. It deserves a "story continues" and I highly recommended it for point and click fans. June 2, 2013
Just Plain Fun!! Another GREAT story of 'Doors'!!! I've enjoyed each of these games from beginning to end. Music, graphics & story all blend together well. There r 46 morphs to find and a great interactive map. HOS and puzzles pretty straightforward. April 14, 2013
71-80 of 121 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.