Bookmark

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Full version game
(375.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster! A cursed gem that has left a trail of smoldering bodies in its wake is threatening the residents of the House of 1,000 Doors, prompting the head of the mystical dwelling to once again summon Kate Reed to its aid. Guide Kate as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of the gem!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 410 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster 4.6 5 119 119
Beyond items I've finished this game a multitude of times and have yet to locate all 46 beyond items.... always missing two. March 13, 2014
Hooked On The House I got this almost immediately after I finished the first game in this series. I am not much of an HO player, but the first game pulled me in & now that I have finished this one, the second in the series, I am already buying the third. I really liked that this one was not just a repeat of the previous game. Same house, different story, different puzzles, different scenes. I can see this series continuing indefinitely & I hope it does! The only bad thing is that the game was over too soon. It may be average length for this type of game, but it left me wanting more. Maybe that just says how much fun I had playing it. August 29, 2013
Good all round game Fast moving game, as you can access the map to get to the locations where you need to solve the next puzzle. Also, the areas which open to collect items close after they are no longer needed. Nice selection of mini puzzles. The only thing I could criticise was that the ending was a bit abrupt. All in all, I really enjoyed this game as it was attention holding and the HOS scenes were not overpowering and tedious. August 18, 2013
Wonderful graphics! I loved the first game in the series. This one is as good! The graphics are gorgeous! There are 2 game modes and no sparkles in the Expert mode. The story takes you to 5 different places. There is an interactive map to travel to the different locations. The active ones are highlighted. The HOS are clear and the objects easy to find. The mini-games are easy but interesting. You have also a journal containing the clues. There are 46 morphing objects to find. The game is not very long; for me a bit more than 2 hours. But for me, it's worth it! August 9, 2013
Well done and so much fun My first 1000 Doors game, and I loved the variety of scenes, going into different worlds and getting a lot of different visuals. It was challenging, fun, stimulating, can't wait to check out the others in this series. July 21, 2013
excellent game i thoroughly enjoyed this game. hints charge in 30 seconds as well as skips. you have an interactive map that shows your objectives. makes things ever so much easier. just the whole game from start top finish was fun!!!!! the VO were even great!!!! played casual low sound. the house is back and it is fun!!!!!! June 17, 2013
AMAZING, CREATIVE GAME It was truly an amazing, wonderful, creative game. I didn't want the game to end, I wanted the adventure to keep rolling!! I really, really, really loved this game, you have no idea how much I loved this game. The painting was like a door that led to a map that you needed to solve. I loved it, absolutely loved it. Amazing, amazing, amazing graphics, everyone. June 9, 2013
Sensational game Sensational game, loved the story, the mini worlds, the graphics, the environment and interactions sounds. Also the mini games kept me "awake" and interested without boring me with to much complexity or repetition. It deserves a "story continues" and I highly recommended it for point and click fans. June 2, 2013
Just Plain Fun!! Another GREAT story of 'Doors'!!! I've enjoyed each of these games from beginning to end. Music, graphics & story all blend together well. There r 46 morphs to find and a great interactive map. HOS and puzzles pretty straightforward. April 14, 2013
Yipee!! Loved it. I like when a sequel is as exciting as the first. This one has a little twist in it as the "doors" are actually different lands and stories. This is not the hardest game I have played but not the easiest either. I will play this one over and over as I find it not only beautifully drawn and good sound, but really lots of fun. The help button is just that - it helps you when you need it. I enjoyed all the games in it and found them challenging. Hope you do too!! March 1, 2013
71-80 of 119 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

House of 1000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster

Guide Kate Reed as she searches for the artifacts that can break the power of a cursed gem in House of 1,000 Doors: The Palm of Zoroaster!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.