Bookmark

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild the world of the Hods in Jewel Legends: Tree of Life! Using building materials, jewels and other valuables, switch two adjacent tiles to make a row of three or more matching tiles! The valuables will help you to build marvellous structures for the Hods, such as Bath House Blubberpot, the Mushroom Farm and the Fountain of Wonder. Players can also check out bonus game modes and collect trophies.

  • 100 Exciting Levels!
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Earn Achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life 3.7 5 53 53
Jewels Legends I think it is a good game but you only have a hour to play I wish we had more but i am not allow to buy it. May 27, 2012
Beautiful Game This M3 has the most beautiful graphics. It is relaxing and yet challenging but not to the point where you just put it aside as another game you cannot complete. The background music is very peaceful as well. A fun game. May 12, 2012
Bejeweled 4 I totally enjoy this game. played Bejeweled 2 for years, now I'm hooked w/ 3! glad it was developed. August 3, 2013
jewel legends: tree of life I didnt get to play it the whole hour, because my sister played part of it first. But I loved it. I like the maze like games where you break colored stoned to progress to the tree. I just find it a no brainer, but you do have to get quicker at it or else you wont finish the leverl. Wish you had more games like this type. Its a colorful game, I love fairies.....a good game to play when you want to just occupy mind but not running in high gear. June 23, 2013
Quite enjoyed this Match 3 game! I played the preview,straight through the hour. I certainly had to purchase. I like the different "spells" you earn. They give you different powers for breaking the tiles. That gives the game some "spice". July 30, 2012
games need improvment just a little its a fun game but i only have one problem with it and that is the time limit is really to short June 16, 2012
Beautiful and Creative Match 3 Game! Minimal Story Line, but intended goal was positive, yea! Level of challenge for me was based on length of achieving level goals, rather than challenge of clearing board tiles. This is a beautifully designed game. Real rich colors, very detailed and well designed graphics. There are also several very nice features including some challenging achievements. I enjoyed feature of clicking on restart level several times until board tiles I preferred appeared. Just a vision preference for me. I completed 'Adventure Game' and am now enjoying more of a challenge playing 'Tournament Game' Depending on your Match 3 skill, you could probably play Jewel Legends over and over with enjoyment. June 2, 2012
great game great game i would recomend this game to everyone June 14, 2012
SO FUN! This game is awesome. Great graphics, nice music, cute characters, cute story. Love love LOVE!!!!! May 21, 2014
Good I really enjoy this game. It's a match game of course but it also has other types of elements in it. You gather currency to purchase different tools that can help you while you match. Also building up your town feels so much like 7 wonders that it was a pleasant surprise since I love that game as well. This game hits all my requirements for a good game. I am happy :) June 11, 2013
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

The Hods, magical beings and pure of heart, once lived in harmony with the holy Tree of Life. But the endless greed of a dark demon forced the Hods into hiding. Now, new hope springs eternal. Rebuild the world of the Hods in this Match 3 Adventure Game and restore the Tree of Life to its old strength!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.