Bookmark

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild the world of the Hods in Jewel Legends: Tree of Life! Using building materials, jewels and other valuables, switch two adjacent tiles to make a row of three or more matching tiles! The valuables will help you to build marvellous structures for the Hods, such as Bath House Blubberpot, the Mushroom Farm and the Fountain of Wonder. Players can also check out bonus game modes and collect trophies.

  • 100 Exciting Levels!
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Earn Achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life 3.7 5 54 54
this game is as much fun as the original jewel quest this game is as much fun as the original jewel quest May 9, 2013
Not long enough ! Beautiful graphics and I really enjoyed playing it. However, if I knew it was going to be that short, I wouldn't have purchased it ! I kept thinking there must be another "scene" to fill in, but that was it ! Not too pleased. April 3, 2013
cute and fun at first.....but I bought this game because i was happy that other things than HOG were offered. The little fairies are cute and the music is pleasant. But after a while, even so the symbols changed, the music became annoying, the constant filling up the 3 meters tedious.By collecting coins you collect power ups but the amount of the real good power ups is pretty high, so you can only use very litte of them in one level. I quit before I played every level, i could not stand it anymore, sorry little elves. April 19, 2012
Lovely visuals, distinctly average gameplay This game has lovely graphics, inoffensive music and a basic storyline where you are rebuilding a magical village in the forest following the removal of a demon that was terrorizing the people. You earn bricks by breaking tiles and each brick builds you one section of a building - you sometimes have a choice of which bit to build next but other than that its pretty boring. You also have to fill three meters by matching 3 or more pieces, one meter for each type of piece - all tiles have to be broken and all meters filled before the level is completed. There is a choice of Timed or Zen mode, timer seemed generous. You earn money to buy powerups such as a hammer to break a tile, new powerups are added as you progress through the game. I didn't play this for long as I found it tedious with little challenge - breaking the tiles (and chains later) is easy, filling the meters takes longest and is stultifyingly boring. There were no mini-games whilst I was playing so if there are any they are infrequent at best. If you like more challenging M3 games such as 4 Elements and Heroes of Hellas then I would give this a miss. April 15, 2012
sometimes pretty isn't enough Like other reviewers I got sucked in because the demo was fun and the graphics were really fantastic. Unfortunately, this game got really tedious rather quickly. The meters take FOREVER to fill up. Which is good if you're just mindlessly trying to kill some time. It's one of those "I've got 15 minutes until the pizza is done and I don't feel like watching teevee" kinds of games. Definitely not even worth $6.99 game club price. Might be okay on daily/weekly sale. May 26, 2012
A little Boring, No WOW Factor I agree with other reviewers in that level 8 and perhaps 9 should be eliminated. I liked the music, but it gets real annoying after a while. I even set music to off in options, but it would still start up again at times. I liked the icons, but I found the end of the game to be a let down. There are no bonuses, frills, or things to build. It's just OK. October 29, 2012
Is this it? Match 3 game, to restore a city of forest somethings. The problem is that once you finish getting rid of all the tiles, you still have to keep matching 3 to get supplies. You don't store them, you don't use them for anything, you just keep matching 3. I guess I just expect more diversity in my games these days. Kind of boring. May 15, 2012
Nice Graphics, otherwise average. The best thing about this game are its graphics. They are really cute. The story line is almost non existent, and the music is downright annoying. I mean, how many times can you humanely listen to variations of the exact same simplistic melody phrase? The producers of this game seem to think that the answer to that question is "forever". That's too bad, because the match 3 levels are well done. With a better story line and good music, this game could have been a winner. But this way, it doesn't meet my expectations. August 1, 2012
A MINDLESS DIVERSION I like match 3 games like Unwell Mel or Jewel Quest. I didn't find this challenging enough. I did like the fact that you didn't need a tutorial---the game knows you know how to break chains, etc. That was fun. However, I quickly tired of it. The buildings are very basic, and easy to build. This game is too easy for me. April 17, 2012
Ho-hum It's pretty, colorful and not bad at first, but the build-a-village thing is tired and overused and it gets so boring with no variety. I bought it thinking there must be more challenges and obstacles as the levels progressed, but not so, at least not after playing for over two and a half hours. It's a good introduction to match 3's if someone is just starting out in the genre. Hate to say it, but it was a mistake to buy this one. May 1, 2012
31-40 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

The Hods, magical beings and pure of heart, once lived in harmony with the holy Tree of Life. But the endless greed of a dark demon forced the Hods into hiding. Now, new hope springs eternal. Rebuild the world of the Hods in this Match 3 Adventure Game and restore the Tree of Life to its old strength!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.