Bookmark

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild the world of the Hods in Jewel Legends: Tree of Life! Using building materials, jewels and other valuables, switch two adjacent tiles to make a row of three or more matching tiles! The valuables will help you to build marvellous structures for the Hods, such as Bath House Blubberpot, the Mushroom Farm and the Fountain of Wonder. Players can also check out bonus game modes and collect trophies.

  • 100 Exciting Levels!
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Earn Achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life 3.7 5 54 54
trial only-spoiler allert graphics were beautiful, but boring ,boring,boring, good for the kids though. April 16, 2012
Boring Title says it all. I just got bored playing this game. Really nothing special. April 16, 2012
Jewel Rumor This started off as an engaging and visually interesting match-3 game. However, it got boring very quickly, due to the lack of challenge and repetitive boards and objects. I couldn't wait to complete this and put it in a folder. This would be appropriate for beginners or elementary aged students. May 21, 2013
Jewel Legends Tree of Life I like playing the game, however I think the game is way to long. Seems like the further into it you get the less I enjoy it. You can't make any progress. November 6, 2012
Repeat Sorry but I didn't enjoy it once I bought the game. For some reason it was fun during the trial after that, I found it hard to win at this game. There is a one part or phase then you have to beat the tubes of liquid but while your doing that, you need to repeat the matches over and over again until you top the black line on each tube, then you win. I found it to be, what's the point after a while and not worth winning. No challenge after the first phase. Very disappointed. July 28, 2012
At least the Hods are happy again? I'm not. I wanted to like this game but after only a few levels it just felt boring, tedious, wearisome, and repetitive. I completed the game, buying a lot of power ups -- especially the extra time. I usually like the challenge in Match 3 of beating the clock -- it is simply an annoyance in this game. Besides, there is really no challenge since it is impossible to run out of money to buy power ups, and they are always available. I got really tired of having to collect more pieces to finish the levels after the board was cleared -- a feature that seemed so innovative during the demo. Jewel Legends Tree of Life might be best as a go to game (unless you feel compelled to earn the "played for 2 hours straight" achievement) . What I was most impressed with, and what probably inspired me to buy the game, was that it was in true HD wide screen -- not just stretched. But lovely graphics were not enough to make this game fun. May 9, 2012
Pretty Dull I like match 3 games but this one was extremely boring to me. There were no extra challenges aside from the power ups and clicking a button at the end of each level to watch an animation build part of a building just isn't exciting to me. I suppose this could be fun for little kids (though my own wouldn't find it challenging enough). This one didn't even make it half way through my demo hour before I had had enough. It's just too redundant. October 12, 2012
Maybe for Kids I got this based on all the good reviews -- are you kidding me? This game was boring, boring, boring. Same old thing over and over again. No challenge. Nothing new at all. OK, the graphics were sort of cute - but really, listen guys, this game is for beginners and younger kids. If you are a Match 3 fanatic and want a challenge - stay away! October 13, 2012
Boring No challenge; boring; too repetitive June 11, 2012
Thumbs Down. I played the demo and read the reviews and I have to agree with the low stars -- this game is boring. There just isn't anything about this game I liked. Please play the demo before purchasing this game to make an informed decision. There are just much better games out there. August 19, 2014
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

The Hods, magical beings and pure of heart, once lived in harmony with the holy Tree of Life. But the endless greed of a dark demon forced the Hods into hiding. Now, new hope springs eternal. Rebuild the world of the Hods in this Match 3 Adventure Game and restore the Tree of Life to its old strength!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.