Bookmark

Joining Hands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join the Peablins on their quest to find all their siblings and cousins in the innovative puzzle game, Joining Hands! The Peablins are curious little creatures who share the age-old belief: hold hands with your friends and the Bogeyman won't take you. As you enter the Whispering Woods, help them all hold hands to get through safely. Meet up with new kinds of Peablins and remember, leave no hand behind!

  • Elegant and easy to learn
  • Cute high resolution graphics
  • Over 100 fantastic levels
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 16 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Joining Hands

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Joining Hands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Joining Hands 4.3 5 20 20
A D O R A B L E ! ! ! The only word - ADORABLE. Such a change from other games & one that an adult & child will very much like playing together. The little "people" are so cute - you will have fun with this one! Really doesn't matter how long the game is because you will be able to play it again & again ! June 12, 2012
Fun, Colourful and a Challenge. A true Gem At first glance this game may look very childish but after a small play, that illusion goes out of the window fast. Many of the later puzzles are truly difficult and the package as a whole is well worth your time and effort and money. June 29, 2012
joining hands game fun game..the hours trial went so fast! June 11, 2012
different puzzle game I thought at first it was a simple childish game, but as time went on and the puzzles got more complex I realised there is more to this game than I first thought. It is quite fun and the graphics rather cute. I turned the music down, but I usually do in all games. This is a game to relax with and allow the grey matter to do some work. Have only played for 40mins. So not sure yet if i will actually buy it. I may get bored after a while. April 25, 2012
What a FUN Game!!!! bright colourful & a little brain challenging after you do the first few levels. Totally enjoyed it! July 30, 2012
Light-hearted Puzzle Fun BASED ON DEMO This is a fun little game with an original approach. The fact that it is also cute and somewhat child-like works fine for me ? so long as there?s no one to laugh at me! The gameplay is straightforward but much harder than it first seems. Peabins are little round blob creatures with varying numbers of arms. It is important for their happiness that all their hands are held by someone else. So, on a grid of hexagons, you must place them all so that their hands join. So if I have a peabin with 2 arms and 2 others with 1 arm, the 2 armed one will be in the middle, a one armed peabin on either side. It starts from there and gets more complex as each new level is beaten. There are obstacles around which peabins must connect, stars for bonuses, peabin relatives whose one beliefs mean they have different hand holding traditions, etc. The graphics and animations are both simple and good, the voices cute, music upbeat. There are ten chapters with up to 18 episodes in each, and you can replay any episode. (Each episode was still taking me less than a minute at chapter 3, but I was definitely slowing down. FAMOUS LAST WORDS This is a good game to play with the kids, no doubt about it, and it is also a nice little game for when you want to lose yourself for a while. And it has the advantage of being different for those of us with misspent youths, playing pc games all the time. September 5, 2013
Cute little unique game! This is a really fun game! It's cute and unique, I love the idea of having the little guys hold hands. It's not easy though as it progresses, so don't be fooled. It does get challenging. June 10, 2012
Great Feel Good Game! If this isn't a great feel good game that makes you smile, I don't know what is. Joining Hands is about exactly that - join the hands of these lovable, adorable creatures. Some have 1 hand, some 2 and some 3 or more - you'll know when you've got it right because they light up when joined and when not joined they remain grey and sad. There are bonuses such as hearts that will make ANY of them happy regardless of whether they are holding hands or not. There are other creatures that aren't exactly bad but do pose a bit of a dilemma to join. Try to start out on a star for that extra smile. This is a great family game. My granddaughter and I enjoyed playing together (she's 7). My grandson (4) just laughed and clapped his hands when everyone was joined and happy. I highly recommend everyone at least try this game. It's an hour and it's free. Happy Gaming! June 24, 2014
Qualifies for 1st grade class I am going out on a limb here and saying all the high marks were given by children or parents on behalf of their children. I am a 40 year old Navy wife, have a 12 year old daughter I homeschooled from K-3rd grades. I would have bought this game when she was in Kindergarten and maybe 1st grade, but anything beyond that would have set her education level back tremendously. As an adult, I couldn't justify playing the full hour demo. I couldn't even make it passed 10 minutes, even though I got pretty far in the game (average level takes less than 60 seconds to figure out). My daughter was laughing while watching me play, teasing me for it's painful simplicity. I'm used to brain teasers, action games, even bubble popper and match 3. Well, I have read hundreds of complaints on the BFG Facebook page regarding a lack of family-friendly games. Careful what you wish for. You'll end up with Holding Hands. March 26, 2013
Dumb game Played the first few moments and I realized I should not waste my time on this one. Very childish, poor graphics, no real story line. I would rather be picking dandelions out of my card one by one than torture myself with this game. Big Fish can do so much better and has done so in the past. May 7, 2012
11-20 of 20 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Joining Hands

Enter the Whispering Woods and meet the Peablins in this handtastic puzzle game! Help them join hands and escape the Bogeyman!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.