Bookmark

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass! Manipulate the steam-driven contraptions expertly, and listen to Edwin Q. Cogglethorpe’s helpful advice. Reactivate the house floor by floor until you reach the top. Will you survive the treacherous malfunctioning devices and make it back to the world above? Find out in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Original Soundtrack
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 630 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition 4 5 113 113
LOVE THIS GAME! This is a really fun game and the story line is different than a lot of the hidden object games. This one is not gloom and doom but rather love gone obsessive. The robots and mechanics are fun. They aren't too hard and so not too intimidating. The house itself is brilliant! What a cool place to play. I didn't want the game to end. It was too fun! March 2, 2012
great game love it, interesting and good puzzles March 1, 2012
Fun, Fun, Fun Fantastic is indeed FANTASTIC :-) Wonderful graphics and lots of hidden object fun - enjoy! February 27, 2012
Brilliant all-round hidden object/puzzle game One of the best games in this genre I have played - excellent graphics, puzzles and clear hidden object scenes - glued to the game from beginning to end. Excellent production !!! March 18, 2012
Become Gwen and the fireflies will help you win!!! What a wonderful adventure this truely was. Dr. Cogglethorpe wants you to be afraid of his mechanical maid. You soon find out that without her help the game cannot be played.....<giggle> I loved the gizmo's, gadget's, and constructing the elevator. This Fantastic Creation brings pure elation! Adored it. I wish I had discovered this one sooner. September 14, 2013
Don't miss out on this one!!! I loved this game! Fun, great graphics, storyline, music, voice overs, HOG, puzzles. I can't say enough. I was only going to play for 1 hour and ended finishing the entire game in about 4 hours. Not a long game time...but fun and easy to enjoy. I didn't struggle to figure out where or what I needed to do next...it was just fun. Lots of puzzles and the HOG's were two different kinds...the standard and (find 12 gold objects). I purchased the CE and I definitely recommend this version because the extra play time is worth it. November 18, 2012
house of brass this game is the fun to play.every body needs to try this game.is tha best game that i have like in a good while.big fish you rock??????????? March 11, 2012
Good Title I love this game hope they have a sequel coming out soon March 11, 2012
Excelent. I love it! Great game and very fun to play. March 10, 2012
The story line is GREAT and it's a challenge for your brain I played the demo and HAD to get this. It has a very compelling story line and it's more than a hidden object game.Collecting pieces of machinery and solving other puzzles along the way. Great game April 1, 2012
31-40 of 113 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fantastic Creations: House of Brass Collector's Edition

Escape an underground vault of clockwork wonders with the help of its mysterious and eccentric inventor in Fantastic Creations: House of Brass!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.