Bookmark

Malice: Two Sisters

Full version game
(317.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 808 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Malice: Two Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Malice: Two Sisters 3.5 5 91 91
A nice game I love this game for its backtracking but there's just one game mode. Too bad! January 17, 2014
I was haunted all night. Wanting more. The surprises are unexpected and although this is not the best story, for a non-collector's game it is worth the price. December 23, 2012
fun hidden object game epic i want to know more ,and who hunting them ,needs arrows when nothing to so in area on easy levels i think but thats just me . August 26, 2012
Great Time Playing This One!! I read the reviews on this game and knew I was going to like this one. Finding and combing items from different scenes to progress in the game was right up my alley in fun. The puzzle challenges were great. I really love adventure-type games and Malice: Two Sisters is what I have been waiting for. Not being a big fan of mindless clicking, I have to say, the HO graphics were beautifully done and appealing to look. Just enough to find to not get bored. The robot help on items that needed to be removed was refreshing. Saved time on not having to find yet another key or handsaw to move into another scene. Purchased the game as soon as I was done with the demo. Lots of puzzles and the use of strategy made the game play enjoyable. Done with the game so going to go back and play it again in Hard Mode. May 7, 2012
Malice: Two Sisters When you have to combine idems it makes the game much more fun. May 5, 2012
Entirely Immersive Malice, Two Sisters is a wonderful game that did to me what I love a game to do; grabbed a hold of me, pulled me in, and set me off on a journey of exploration and investigation in a fully sensate world. You know that way a good book can affect us such that we feel like we?re actually there, inside the story, walking along with the characters?... well, so too this game. The story unfolds in a consistently believable way. Where you have to go, what and when you have to do things, happens such that you keep being hauled ever deeper in. The hidden object scenes and the mini-games fit the storyline too, absolutely avoiding the all too frequent experience I run into where these things can pop up and feel more like irrelevant side trips. Here, in Malice, Two Sisters, the HOS?s and mini-games are functioning, important parts of the game?s plot line. Graphically, I loved this game throughout. Returning to any of the places and scenes in the game was never boring. There?s no ?instant hop? map either, nor should there be. This game takes place in reality and, in reality, we don?t have ?transporter machines?. We actually have to walk to get around! Another positive contributor to the believability factor of this game comes from the creators? use of ambient sound. Well placed and timed, good, real sound hauls us all the further in, making the world they?re presenting just another layer richer. Background music is used super sparingly; another big plus in making you feel like you?re actually in the game. I could go on and on. So many things coming to mind as I write but I?ll just end this; ?nough said. Malice, Two Sisters is a great game right up there with the likes of ?Dire Grove? and ?Escape from Ravenhearst?. March 31, 2013
Nice Game This game is really good. The HOG scene isn't hard. The puzzle is very interesting. Looking forward to this game. July 3, 2012
enjoyed i was 10 mins. into the game and knew i wanted to play the whole game. haven't got that far but it looks good. May 5, 2012
REALLY GREAT GAME This game was really alot of fun. Artwork was crisp an clear, just gave you a sense of something new and refreshing. May 21, 2012
Malice: Two Sisters The game is very fun and enjoyable to play I like everything about the game . May 9, 2012
11-20 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.