Bookmark

Malice: Two Sisters

Full version game
(317.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 808 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Malice: Two Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Malice: Two Sisters 3.5 5 90 90
Great game! The best thing about this game was the hints! They actually give you real hints rather then telling you... It was not as challenging as I would have liked and the story line was lame. However it was a fun game to play. June 9, 2012
Good Game Dumb ending I thought the game overall was good, though not the best. The ending left a lot to be desired since you were not sure what had happened. I would reccommend the game but ust be prepared to be puzzled at the end. May 26, 2012
LADDER!!!!!!! Great game until I tried to place the ladder near or on the broken staircase. No matter where I placed it, it went back into my inventory. Had to stop with 22 minutes left. Other wise I enjoyed it. May 6, 2012
Malice: Two Sisters Based on the demo: Lovely game. Nice clear graphics and lots to do and pick up. The HOS are better than some others as they are not junk piles and the items actually look like they belong in the scene. There's a few annoying sound effects like the constant hooting of an owl and the bad character constantly doing evil laughter, but I can deal with that. I enjoyed the demo, so I will definitely be buying. May 23, 2012
Played demo and it was a mixed bag I thought that the game was a bit confusing with what and where everything was. It did look different which was a plus and I needed the hint button, but it almost felt like they threw everything in but the kitchen sink. Could be better. May 9, 2012
Good but a bit short The storyline is not new but good. There is only one game mode; you can adjust the brightness which is quite important. The graphics are bit blurry making the objects in the HOS sometimes hard to find. The mini-games are easy. The hint system is good, telling you where to go. There is a journal and a useless map... The game is rather short; without skipping, I needed less than 2 hours to finish. August 14, 2013
Good but a bit short HO scenes were good, puzzles not that difficult. Quite easy to work out what to do next. I enjoyed the demo but when I checked the walkthrough there are 45 screenshots in the first 2 chapters which is what the demo covers and 60 screenshots for the remaining 3 chapters. To me that meant no more than 1.5 hours further play so not a buy and only 3 stars. If it had been longer it would have been a buy and at least 4 stars May 5, 2012
It was OK! From what I read, this game comes from a new developer but it looks like an old game. An adventure HOG without the usual trimmings. Lets start with the story: Your sister is missing and you have discovered that she has gone to visist an abandoned boarding school on a supposedly deserted island where you both attended before a deadly palgue forced you to leave. SO far so familiar! Once you arrive, you find yourself not alone and a shadowy figure with a maniacal laughter is there to greet you. Now for the interesting part; you have a sidekick that is a robot called "boilerplate" that helps you lift and carry heavy objects and creeps you out by warning you what lies ahead. Seriously? Can we get anymore bizaare? I personally would have added a sense of humour to the robot just to make the game a bit more fun to play. I am dissapointed that there are no voice overs or interactive maps which tells me that there was limited funding to make this game. Also I found the puzzles and HOGs jsut too easy to do along with the two minigames I encountered during the trial run. There are inventory items that you do combine but overall, game mechanics were easy and more dissapointingly, no options for gameplay mode; so you get the sparkles and a hint system that will tell you where to go and what to do. However, I do applaud the developers for the opening scene especially the use of B/W photos. The graphics are well done but we have seen better. Sadly the letdown is the level of challenge offered making the fun factor for this game just OK. I suppose for beginners, 'Malice: Two Sisters' is ideal at getting your feet wet with an Adventure/HOG. Unfortunately, for hard-core players like myself, I expect that the story and how it ends will be the motivating factor to spending a credit on this game. I cannot "not recommend" this game because I myself will ultimately spend a club reward on this because I am interested to see how the story does progress and I just cannot ignore "boilerplate" who I hope gets more interesting down the road. Cheers to all and happy gaming. May 5, 2012
A bit disappointing! Graphics nice, sound okay (got real tired of the laugh), game play not bad, HOGs simple (and a little challenging), games fairly easy. I expected more. It started out great, but went down hill from there. Not as challenging as it could have been. According to the WT, I got half way through in my trial period and still had 11 minutes left on the hour. Very short game. This would be a nice game for a beginner and others will like it for its simplicity, but at the end of the demo, I really didn't feel I wanted to purchase the game to see what happens. Was expecting to like the game and take further advantage of the special this weekend to purchase this one, but got 2 CEs instead. Weekend's not over yet. Thanks for the reviews. May 5, 2012
Average at best I am on the fence about this game. I played the the entire game. The demo was more interesting than the rest of the game. The artwork and visual qualities are very primitive, there is really no wow factor but it's decent enough. Everything is dark, gloomy and grimy, nothing new... The progression is slower and slower as you go on and it took under 2 hours to complete the entire game so it is very short. I used my punch card free game credits to buy so I am not too disappointed but definitely not worth full price. This game had a lot of possibilities that were just not executed well. May 5, 2012
41-50 of 90 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.