Bookmark

Malice: Two Sisters

Full version game
(317.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 808 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Malice: Two Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Malice: Two Sisters 3.5 5 90 90
Don't look for a resolution I bought this game after playing the trial, so it is my own fault that I don't particularly like it. There is a lot of back-tracking, but that applies to many games. My main complaint is that the game ends abruptly and nothing is really resolved. The story could have been much better. The protagonist is searching for her sister, and we don't know if she was really located. The puzzles aren't difficult, but you have to guess at what is required for most of them. No voiceovers. I don't recommend it. May 5, 2012
Malice: Two Sisters I found this game to be a bit boring. I didn't even finish the demo. The robot concept was a good idea, but the text went by so fast you weren't sure what he said. I didn't like the maniacal laughter. It was a little over the top. The HOGs were pretty simple. Not much of a challenge.I did like the black and white intro, but it too went by too quickly. It was an okay game, but I would not purchase it. May 6, 2012
JUST FINISHED 5/29/2012 Well, let me start off by saying I would like to not consider myself a complete dummy but... I found that w/out the hint button (that was not always helpful in that it just repeated itself) I would not have been able to finish this game. When they do not have a map and expect you to go somewhere you have not visited before but in the same general area, you are left to click click click until you find the whereabouts. I had to ask hint becasue as I had already completed a room, suddenly a new "object" appeared that was not previously there and I was told to go back to just completed room to retrieve in order to advance. I really wanted to like the game as graphics were awesome and storyline good but got to be frustrating nearer the end. As I have been a member since 2008 I own ALOT of these kind of games and just found this one to be a little on the weary/frustrating side nearer the end. May 30, 2012
Too short. A waste of money. It took only a few hours to finish this game. Wish I had not bought it. May 18, 2012
Average Didn't tickle my fancy. Played demo wasn't bothered when it ran out, nuff said. May 6, 2012
Malice: Two Sisters, Two Hour Game The game was fun but way too short! The hints were real hints and "boilerplate" who assists with helping with strength is a fun addition. Graphics were nice, story line a bit weak. HOS were fairly easy. It is a relaxing game but the ending left me feeling cheated and wanting more game play. I would recommend this game as a "catch of the week" special as I did not find it worth full price. March 10, 2013
That's It? Really started to get into the game. HOS were easy but flowed with the game. Some puzzles were the same ol', same ol' but there is a skip button. A little too much back forth and sometimes for no reason as you near the end of the game. All of the sudden: Boom. Game over and no ending. Can't really tell you what happened. Much too short. Luckily, did not pay full price. July 23, 2012
Okay Game, Hated the Ending This was a pretty straightforward, hidden object/puzzle game. I had no problem with most of the storyline or the gameplay. However, unless I missed something major (spoiler alert), you end the game in fail mode. You don't actually find your sister, you're still stuck on the island, and the "villainess" gets away scot-free. I hate that kind of ending. June 7, 2012
Over before you know it This game can be completed in an hour and a half. I played the one hour free trial and then purchased it because it was an excellent game. However, I do not feel it was worth the money to buy when I only got another thirty minutes of play time before I had completed the game. Great graphics, great story, great puzzles but it should last longer. March 7, 2013
It was just OK Not great but not horrible. Some of the visual qualities were not that great. Not a lot of challenge and a bit short. There are lots of games that are much better. Although, it was nowhere near the worst. If you have played all the others and are looking for more then I would recommend, otherwise...I would pass. May 29, 2012
51-60 of 90 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.