Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Full version game
(494.94 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 583 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
great game I loved this game, it has a little twist on the hidden object theme, and one i'd worked out how to it worked, i thought it was great. the storyline isn't very interesting, but i will still buy the game. May 6, 2012
Wish I could find a magic lamp with a handsome genii inside... I just played a new collector's edition game and then started Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice. In truth, I'm enjoying this one more than the fancy-schmancy one. Realistic, easy to figure out (I'm on casual), the graphics are nice and it's fun. Could use more of these type of games. February 7, 2014
More Puzzle than traditional HO This is a good game, with a strong Chinesesque mystical story line. The game reminded me a little of 'Tales From the Dragon Mountain The Strix' in that the game was good as a possibly first HOPA game. The game in general was more adventure than HO as there were, certainly not in the hour trial in any case, no traditional 'junkpile' HO scenes. The game also feature a lot of puzzles which was good, but the puzzle games were perhaps a tad more abstract than perhaps I am used to in that there seemed to be more 'IQy' by that I mean they were thinking persons puzzles in that you perhaps had to find connections with regards to numbers or letters. Other HOPA games that I have played, bearing in mind this is on of my preferred genre's, tend to be more obvious, not necessarily any easier but more obvious (perhaps) of what to do. The puzzles themselves remind me of the set-out of the popular Professor Layton games on the Nintendo DS console, in that you are given the instructions then you can press for further hints, the third 'hint' will then take a hint of your total columative hints that you have for the whole game world and not just for that puzzle. You can build up hints very easily, but this and other aspects brought to mind that the Professor Layton series had inspired this game, this in itself though is not a bad thing, as I liked those games, specifically for the puzzle aspects, when I had said console. The game overall was good, with as I say a strong storyline, VO even though just a SE, The music was good and interacted with the overall feel of the game very well. The controls were good and responsive and overall I would highly recommend this game whether you are a first timer or a seasoned player. If you like more puzzles than HO to your adventure games then I would say go for this as this whilst is a HO game is possibly not what some would deem a traditional HO in that there is not 'junkpiles' just finding items in the scene. One other thing with regards to this is that the game alerts, at the bottom of the screen, how many pieces of the items that you need are in that particular screen, when you have found them then they fade out, thus when you move to the next scene they will be highlighted again to indicate that there are more of that particular category of items to find in that scene. One thing I would say though is that I was not aware that this was a sequel, for me this didn't seem to matter and not playing the first in the series, this didn't seem to matter as the story was pretty insular, I think though of course I am now very keen on checking the first in the series out. December 1, 2013
Great puzzle game I thought this game was extremely entertaining and was a great change to the HOG. This had a lot of challenging puzzles. The only thing is I thought the game was too short. I did not play any of the prequels to this game so I really didn't understand the story line that is why I rated that section low. I recommend this game May 21, 2013
4.5 Stars for this Little Gem I got this game cheap on a super sale and found it to be quite the little jewel. It's not extremely challenging, but it's consistently fun and it's lighter in tone: no demons, ghosts, murders, abandoned asylums, etc. If you want a great game for you and your kids, this is it. Again, you're not going to strain your brain on any of the puzzles, but they are all good fun! July 28, 2012
A solid 4.5 Stars for "The Sacrifice" from me.... Note to potential purchasers.... if you hate games that are mostly puzzles, don't buy this one.... However, I really enjoyed this sequel to Part 1 (which was just "ok" for me).... because I LOVE puzzles.... The only reason it doesn't get the five stars is that the story line is kinda convoluted with a strange ending (imo).... and the graphics, tho beautiful, have very little animation -- they're kinda like stop action with more stop and very little action.... ;) But the puzzles really kept me interested... They range from very easy to a few that are pretty challenging, but not impossible.... There are some I've seen before, some with new twists on old puzzles, and some of our old favorites.... So if you are a puzzler at heart, you will enjoy this game.... I definitely recommend this one... :) Enjoy! July 18, 2012
Romance and Intrigue, part 2! This is a great sequel that completes the storyline of the first game. In fact, the first one, Tiger Eye Part 1: Curse of the Riddlebox intrigued me so much that I purchased the book and got hooked into Marjorie Liu's Dirk & Steele novels. It's a romantic game with dangerous villains and a heroine and hero with unique powers. The game play is IHOG/FROG-ish with no traditional H0 scenes and with interesting puzzles. I played on Advanced which didn't have any sparkles and was able to unlock the Expert level, which I have not played yet. The widescreen actually works perfectly on my 17" laptop without stretching the graphics strangely. Voice acting is pretty decent and the music is not bad - sometimes a little cheesy, but nothing that made me hurry to turn it off. The graphics weren't the best, but it had a nice hand painted look to it. If you're a fan of the book, the storyline in the game is a bit changed up, but doesn't detract from the overall story. I enjoyed a break from traditional H0 scenes and from dark and scary stories. It's a romance story without becoming super sappy. If you're not a romance fan, you may like this one - definitely give this game a try! July 2, 2012
mini puzzles yay! I love challenging mini puzzles. While these were pretty easy they were the ones I like (bridges, slitherlink etc) just wish they were harder. Tiger Eye games are my favorites. Not too many HO scenes. Roll on Curse of the Riddle Box 2! May 20, 2012
Nice Change The first one was good and this one is too. Lots and lots of cute puzzles. Good SE game. May 12, 2012
Great game ...even if a little disappointing. I loved the Riddle Box and was looking forward to this one greatly. It is a good game and I recommend it. However, I was a little sad that it didn't have the depth of storyline and Delia/Hari lovestory that the first one did. I had a good time playing it though. The graphics are well done and the HOG's are not messy (thank you designer). There is a lot of moving back and forth but that's not a negative, keeps me engaged. I also liked the 3 levels of difficulty. May 12, 2012
41-50 of 99 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.