Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Full version game
(494.94 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 583 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
The Sacrifice When I bought this game, I didn't realize the "sacrifice" was going to be Hari's character. He really doesn't show up as much in this game as he did in the first Tiger Eye. I found myself missing that character. Especially because I'd really been looking forward to this game. I think that was the biggest disappointment. Also, I expected more of the secondary characters to make appearances in the story, as they did in Ms. Liu's book. Other than that, I enjoyed the game play and the challenge. It's not your typical hidden object game, which I also liked. I'd be interested in seeing more games from this company, but continuity should be looked at. May 12, 2012
let down honestly nowhere as good as the first one the characters were not very engaging at all the game play was too easy. they should have stuck to the same formula as the first. this one was very disappointing after playing part 1. May 9, 2012
Ok for what it is.... I loved the first Tiger Eye game, it's what got me into Marjorie's 'Dirk & Steele' series. But since I've read the Tiger Eye, I can't help feel that this game is not living up to the book. Now don't get me wrong, it's a fun Hidden Object game, if a little easy on normal. But I just can't get over how far off it is from the book. Don't know if I will get this or not, but if I do, it's so far down my 'want list' that it will be a long time before I get it. Would I recommend it? I will put 'no' but if you are just looking for an easy HO, then this will be ok for you. For those who read the book, I would say no. May 7, 2012
Not Quite Tried the demo, too slow too much story line, the mini games take up too much time for the demo. Lately the HOG's have way too many cutscenes and interrupting story line. I like a somewhat fast paced HOG w/out the interrupting story line. The graphics were good and the music was pleasant and the hints were ok For the beginner it would be good. May 6, 2012
Good for a beginner. I have the first Tiger and really enjoyed it. This one is very disappointing. Graphics nice, game play okay (no problems), different type of "HOG" (I actually liked this part of the game). Music okay. Storyline leaves a lot to be desired. Moved very slowly. Just didn't leave me wanting more when the demo ended. Too bad. Could have been a very nice game. Personally, I think this is a nice game for a beginner and I think they would find it enjoyable. Not enough challenge for a seasoned gamer. Thanks for the reviews. May 6, 2012
Eh, it was okay. Maybe it was because I played this in the morning but I found the whole experience of this game too boring. It was hard to figure out what to do next and the puzzles were just ok, not too challenging and not all that fun. I finished the demo before the full hour was up. May 6, 2012
Not challenging, nor interesting It's not your average 'piles of random stuff' HOS game, but that's about the best that can be said for it. The visuals are average, the puzzles aren't terribly challenging and the whole thing can be done in a couple of hours. Was hoping for better! May 12, 2013
Different game and fun to play I picked this up on a DD and haven't played the first Tiger's Eye yet, but after this I'm not sure I'm going to. The game was fun, the storyline was at least different than the ordinary and the puzzles were original. I like how they integrated the puzzles and hidden objects into the storyline. But.. the graphics were awful! It looked like someone cut and pasted two dimensional objects and then mashed them all together. This was such a great idea that could have been made better. December 1, 2012
NOT AS GOOD AS "TIGER EYE: RIDDLE BOX"!!!!!!!! Was VERY VERY disappointed with this game. Hoped is was like first version. WRONG!!!!!! Should have paid more attention to reviews. Really loved first version of "Tiger Eye" but this was nothing like it! Glad I didn't pay full price. November 29, 2012
Beautiful Puzzle/HOS-Not much Adventure This game has beautiful graphics, great music and fun puzzles. None of it is real difficult, mostly easy to moderately difficult. For me, the story is very important, and this game has little to do with the story. If you like HOS and puzzles, this is a wonderful game. But if you want a good story, pass this one by. June 16, 2012
71-80 of 99 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.