Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Full version game
(494.94 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 583 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
Too much going on..... I really loved the Asian themed items, but was disappointed in the average little town. Sort of seemed mis-matched. I could hardly get into the story because there were so many little puzzles. The graphics were not to the sophistication level that a lot of the games have evolved too these days, but I have to say I was relieved to not see a corpse, skeleton, or hooded creepy villan with no eyeballs. PLEASE DEVELOPERS....enough of the demons and possessed people...and thank you Eye of the Tiger for avoiding that. However...this was almost too much in the other direction. I made it to the dressing room to unlock the door when my demo ran out. The paper mache stage prop puzzle before that was very annoying. Lastly...while the change was nice to have a different gameplay format, it was also confusing at times and seemed to slow me down. If you had to use a hint, the recharge was very long. I would recommend this to players that like a variety of mini games and puzzles. May 20, 2012
love the game 1 hr was not enough time for this game. this game is from a book by Margaret M Liu a very interesting book. the love scenes between dela and hari are very well written. I really like this game. May 13, 2012
Disappointed I about went nuts trying to find the sequel to Tiger Eye I: Curse of the Riddle Box after playing this first game. Why name it named it Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice instead of Tiger Eye II: Curse of the Riddle Box or even Tiger Eye II: The Sacrifice? It made it harder to find for this old lady. THEN why make sexy Hari an after thought? Two thirds of the fun of the first game was seeing the interaction between Delilah and Hari. Heck you even had to post a warning: "Please note: this game contains romantic themes." No such warning with this sequel....none was needed. It was beyond watered down. Took all the fun right out of it. I mean I am glad Delilah has a best friend, but come on guys....from reading the posts I know I was not alone in looking for more hot and heavy Delilah and Hari action. I never read the story lines, but the original was down right fun to read. Yall missed your chance. Had you carried on the story from where the first left off, in the cab leaving the airport, (I mean a wreck? No Hari? No explanation where he was. The intro into this game changed the story line, evil cab driver no where to be seen; just crashed car, fix the flat. Oh boy, what fun....NOT) and then more hot and heavy story line between the Delilah and Hari....I assure you I would not have been alone in looking for Tiger Eye III. Yes, the graphics are improved, to my eye, but that is the only improvement. The rest was a real let down. Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhh Going to go take a cold shower now. LOL May 13, 2012
Could have been so much better This is based on the demo which I did finish. The graphics were clear but not atmospheric or interesting. I liked the fact that there were no HOS as such, you have to find items hidden in the main scenes to fix things, so this was a bit different from usual. The puzzles, whilst easy were fun and also a change from the norm. What was missing for me was the adventure..there wasn't one as such. You just move from scene to scene and back again finding bits for puzzles, which gets a bit dull. I didn't dislike it, just would rather play something a bit more interesting and challenging. May 12, 2012
Only for those who love to solve mini puzzles Since I bought Tiger Eye Curse of the Riddle Box I have really looked forward to the second game; there is a brief resume of the first game in the prologue & this can be played in isolation but you will miss the background to Dela & Hari?s story if you did not play the first one. Here you explore Dela?s hometown & try to find her friend who has been kidnapped & to free Hari from the influence of the riddle box, however the exploring is rather disjointed, there is not as much story with this game & it feels as though you are moving to different places simply to collect items & solve puzzles rather than following a logical process. The graphics are clear but the artwork is not as good as the first game & many scenes remind me of a junkpile H0G (Dela?s workshop for instance). There are 3 modes of play, casual with sparkles, advanced without & you start off with 6 hints in both; if you earn 20 hints in one of the easier modes it unlocks expert where the puzzles are harder & there is no hint or skip button. Extra hints are earned through the game so you are unlikely to run out. This is a game that concentrates on solving puzzles & these are excellent, numerous & varied ? there are some I have not played before. In addition occasionally Dela uses her physic power & it triggers a match 3. Each puzzle has 2 hints to help you solve them which is really helpful as I certainly could not solve them all without; if you still cannot get the answer then there is a skip button. There are hidden objects but they are not the usual word list; mostly you have to find a specific set of items to solve a puzzle or repair an item, etc. & you search for the items within the main scenes. All in all neither the story nor the artwork is as good as the first game & I miss the interaction between Dela & Hari as it is brief & sparse here. It is also rather short; it took me around 2-1/2 hours to finish, I would only recommend if you really like solving mini puzzles. May 6, 2012
Disappointing I really liked the first part and waited a longgg time in anticipation for this sequel....however, in my opinion, it fell flat. I didn't find the story line as engaging as the first part...in fact, it mostly had Dela walking around solving mini puzzles and very little of Hari. If you liked the game because of the intriguing backstory (which i'm sure is probably the case) then you'd be sorely disappointed. Other than that...its not terrible. Gets a litttle boring after a while. February 3, 2013
Totally disappointed I only played the demo and that was enough What's that for a sequel? After a long time waiting, I was so happy to see, that they continued that game. The first one wasn't that good, but I loved the storyline- because I know the book and loved it to see faces for these beloved figures. And now that- the graphics changed and the story doesn't even follow the first one- or the book itself. For those, who read the book, they'll be missing all the characters from the book (I loved them so much) Instead of following a great book, they choose a totally different storyline. The minigames were boring. You travel into different locations, that I dislike too. Maybe I'll buy the game, but only with a free coupon code or something like that- otherwise it won't be worth the money. Instead of playing such a boring game, I will read the book again. May 6, 2012
So Disappointed I eagerly awaited the sequel to Tiger Eye, a hidden object game that broke the rules and made the genre fresh and exciting. This was a disappointment, from the re-conceived characters, to the stretch of a story line. If you are looking for something as good as the original, look elsewhere. December 30, 2012
Not as good as Part 1 at all Looked forward to part 2. But was so very disappointed. To many puzzles not enough action. No inventory items, had to find too many parts to items needed, far to many times. Will not buy the game. May 6, 2012
Boring I purchased this game based on the four stars given, but it's really boring and the storyline is lame. June 24, 2012
81-90 of 99 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.