Bookmark

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court combines nail-biting time management thrills with the ease-of-play casual gamers enjoy! When a bolt of lightning sends you back to the days of King Arthur, you trade in your farmer's hat for a suit of armor and set off on a journey to find the Fountain of Youth! To complete your mission, you'll need to gather resources, build thriving settlements and fight off monsters! Are you ready to begin your quest?

  • 40 amazing levels
  • Fight off goblins
  • Find the Fountain of Youth
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 3.8 5 67 67
Chaaaaarge......... I have so much fun with this one. The story line is consistent, the graphics are great, it is challenging...and every great once in a while they give you a breather and make a level a little easier to ace! You'll enjoy this one...and no...you have to play it to find out more...I don't give away the game. lol!!!!! August 6, 2012
Can't wait for the second one! This is one of my favorite, if not my favorite time management game, plus cute story line. Hope a part two comes out soon! June 10, 2012
Fun watching them do all the work. Love these games and am always waiting for more like these to download.The graphics are great and trying to beat the clock gives you the determination to always aim for the gold trophy. Thanks bigfish for this one its great. May 24, 2012
Great Game After trying the demo, I brought this game as I love all the TM, especially building, repairing roads etc games. It would be unfair to compare this with other games that do similar things, this game is rightfully in it's own class. The sound effects, visual, storyline & fun factor are great, the only drawback isn't an untimed mode & so will have to go back & try & beat the clock. Well done! May 19, 2012
Fun Time management game To bad I had already purchased this game before Big Fish announced it. It is a lot of fun!!!! May 17, 2012
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court I love this game. It is really fun to play. My children also love it. May 16, 2012
Great game!! Loved it...want more like this one!!! May 15, 2012
Fun and cute game. I bought it. Want to see the end for the small cute men. May 11, 2012
Cute TM game! Bought from the devs several weeks ago, I must admit to having replayed this cute game many times! Basic storyline is as described, although you never find the Fountain Of Youth nor do I recall it ever being mentioned in the game. You build houses, windmills, foundries, statues etc and clear wood, gather food and mine gold. Along the way there are enemies which frighten the workers; cue lots of shrieking and running frantically about until you send someone to defeat the enemy! The workers are a bunch of cissies which from the looks of them have been released for the day from the funny farm! Very strange that the dev chose to make them look so gormless!! But they do work hard when they're not running away from something! There is no untimed mode, however you can continue after gold time has elapsed and earn either silver or bronze. Some levels do need a bit of thought to get gold but apart from one which took a few tries, I have got gold on all of them. There is a lot of dialogue which can't be skipped, although cut scenes can. Graphics are bright and clear, custom cursor can't be changed but isn't intrusive and you can turn off the in-game hints. The dialogue can be quite amusing, especially later in the game when the hero meets....well, I won't give away the plot but he does get a big surprise!! The only downside for me is the length of the game; only 40 levels and no option to play in a harder mode. But if you liked Royal Envoy, MKFTP etc then give this a try; it's fun! May 7, 2012
Clever, but abrubt ending I really enjoyed this game because it has such similarity to others I love like Royal Envoy, and the storyline is cute, but missing some elements. It both starts and ends rather abruptly and they could easily have added just a few more bits of story to give it more cohesion. It also has limited replay value - no second level of challenge or bonus levels or even really achievements. All-in-all, it was fun but really could have been much more. May 7, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

When a bolt of lightning sends you back to the days of King Arthur, you trade in your farmer's hat for a suit of armor and set off on a journey to find the Fountain of Youth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.