Bookmark

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court combines nail-biting time management thrills with the ease-of-play casual gamers enjoy! When a bolt of lightning sends you back to the days of King Arthur, you trade in your farmer's hat for a suit of armor and set off on a journey to find the Fountain of Youth! To complete your mission, you'll need to gather resources, build thriving settlements and fight off monsters! Are you ready to begin your quest?

  • 40 amazing levels
  • Fight off goblins
  • Find the Fountain of Youth
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 3.8 5 67 67
fun but short I have to agree with others; ignore the name of this game and the fact that it is a little short (double the number of levels and it would be a total winner) and then I have a game I haven't enjoyed as much since Roads to Rome. There are some hints of greatness in the powerups and gameplay that I loved, enjoyable and not too difficult to grasp or play. May 16, 2012
Short but fun This game is just like Jack of All Tribes which I also liked. It's not too complicated but some levels needed a 2nd try to get within the 1st medal time limit. May 10, 2012
addictive but fun This reminded me of the Roads of Rome series but without the elegant finish. It was a very addictive game for me and I just had to replay twice to better my score. The text is a little annoying as you have to click each speech but the transition time is fast. Also, it would have been good to have had a grander finish at the end as that felt a bit deflating, when I finally got there. The length of play is very good as is the variety of each level. I don't often buy time management games but I enjoyed this one. May 9, 2012
You got me ! I do not normally play builder games but I decided to play this one since I rather liked the last one released. To my surprise I enjoyed this one greatly. It's a little knight that is helping rebuild the kingdom. You get workers,1 for each house, and they all respond quickly. There is a big knight that helps keep them safe when the trolls on level 3, I think, come to snatch them or take your gems. You have a basic harvest , sometimes tomatoes, sometimes wheat, and you can use spells to increase the rate at which you can harvest. You can cut down trees to build your houses although at the end of the level, the landscape looks pretty bare. There are little mounds of gems to mine and manna bottles to collect along with bags of gold. Level eight has a trapped worker that you must free. Each level is different; the landscape changes, roo. I only played the demo but I was upset when it ended. I'm beginning to like these builder games. May 7, 2012
A Little Different from your Normal TM I thought this would be the same TM as the many I played. But there was small little points in the game to make it different. It keep my interest up and made me want to buy it.. May 7, 2012
Good but not as good as royal envoy Good but not as good as royal envoy May 23, 2012
New yankee series I really enjoy this series and found this addition to it a pleasure to play. The storyline is fun and while some levels are quite challenging, they are not impossible. All-in-all a very pleasant way to spend some time relaxing. April 17, 2014
Fun and Simple Fun, simple game. A few challenges... I might try the sequel (funnily enough, called: New Yankee in King Arthur's Court 2) November 4, 2013
Great game for kids Several reviews mentioned that this game was so easy, a preschooler could play it. Challenge accepted. I bought this game for my four-year-old and was not disappointed. It's a simplified version of Roads of Rome or Royal Envoy that's suitable for younger players. There's nothing scary in it (there are skeletons and ogres, but they're more funny than scary.) My four-year-old can play it by himself, but frequently needs help understanding what to do, so we play it together and have a great time. It's a nice treat at the end of the day. Other notes: dialogue begins each level, which is annoying the graphics are fine (not bad, but not too impressive.) you can keep playing even if the clock runs out (nice!) the clock starts as soon as the dialogue ends (no time to plan your strategy before the first click.) If you are an experienced player, this game will annoy you with its simplicity: 2.5 stars As a family-friendly game or one to play when you just want to relax and not be overly-challenged: 4 stars June 14, 2013
Fun Time Management Game Loved playing the game, my only frustration is that on a few levels I could not get expert no matter how hard I tried. August 2, 2012
31-40 of 67 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

New Yankee in King Arthur's Court

When a bolt of lightning sends you back to the days of King Arthur, you trade in your farmer's hat for a suit of armor and set off on a journey to find the Fountain of Youth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.