Bookmark

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Clutter is back and it needs to be cleaned in Clutter II: He Said, She Said! Everything you loved about Clutter and more is included in this exciting sequel! More levels, more variations and more addictive than before. Everything is re-playable, even the mini games! Adventure through 12 new lands as you try to put everything back together again. The Randomly Generated Puzzles will give you hours of new challenges and gameplay. Will you be able to clean up the Clutter?

  • Exciting Mini Games
  • Randomly Generated Puzzles
  • Clean up the Clutter
  • Play Clutter
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter II: He Said, She Said

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter II: He Said, She Said 4.1 5 45 45
Love it! I had a dilemma .. I could choose only ONE game. Which would would it be? Hours of wandering around spooky castles in fairy-tale kingdoms? Looking for demons or ghosts and saving stolen children? Engrossing story lines? Mind-boggling graphics? .. or this. And I chose THIS! This is the daftest, simplest, most inane game ever! .. BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Watch out though .. it's thoroughly addictive. May 11, 2012
Loving it I'm so glad Clutter 2 is out! I loved the first Clutter, and love this one as much if not more! More challenging, but now I can pick the difficulty level :) I love the new challenges and twists. Love those mini-games. The creator did a terrific job. May 8, 2012
Great Game!! This is the only game I've played twice. Love both Clutter games. Can't wait for Clutter 3. July 12, 2013
nice change from usual HOG. Looking forward to another "chapter" as this is a refreshing change from the usual HOG's. great change from usual HOG's. July 2, 2013
Clutter II - One of my fav games to date love this game - it is a challenge which I love, will have a lot of replay value in future as I know I will play it over and over again - one of my favourite games to date May 2, 2013
Clutter II: He Said, She Said I loved this game, but I honestly have to say that the original Clutter and the third Clutter editions were more captivating. This edition does have some newer features such as being able to drag items out of the way in order to find the items that match the picture (on selected games not all games) There is also a feature called Black & White that I was terrible at. These games require you to match an item in color to it's identical item in black and white. One of the games gives you a warning that you might not be able to find all matches due to the difficult patterns, which were brightly colored, busy patterns on eggs with mostly blacks, reds and yellows. (I was able to find all matches very quickly yet black and white was nearly impossible for me!?) There are still the usual Clutter standards of matching identical items in a pile of cluttered junk, or matching the pictured items and my favorite, finding the exact item that matches the item going by on the conveyor belt, if you don't find the match before the item disappears then you have to wait until it loops back around. In between games there are mini games or puzzles such as sliding puzzle sections left and right and then up and down until you complete the picture. My favorite mini game was similar to the first Clutter's coin game but this one is with numbered pool balls called Rackem. You have to correctly place the balls onto the numbers but they also have cue balls of different patterns and all grid cells have to contain one ball. Great entertainment, enjoy! May 11, 2014
Second one as good as the first I loved the first one. I think I even played twice. I can even deal with the dialogue. I think I liked the first ones better but this is OK as well. The mini-games are unique and fun. May 8, 2012
LOVE TO PLAY this kept me playing until I could buy it October 4, 2014
Never gets boring played hundreds of hours and still not tired of it October 3, 2013
This is a "MUST HAVE" This is the best game ever! My favorite screen is the "stock pile" screen even though I like them all. "Close Counts" is very challenging for those of you that like to think you can think on your feet. I'm constantly checking to see if anothr "Clutter" game is available. I can't believe such a fantastic game is so cheap. Very, very intriguing. If you don't own this game, you're doing yourself a diservice. February 22, 2013
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on mini games and put everything in order again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.