Bookmark

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Clutter is back and it needs to be cleaned in Clutter II: He Said, She Said! Everything you loved about Clutter and more is included in this exciting sequel! More levels, more variations and more addictive than before. Everything is re-playable, even the mini games! Adventure through 12 new lands as you try to put everything back together again. The Randomly Generated Puzzles will give you hours of new challenges and gameplay. Will you be able to clean up the Clutter?

  • Exciting Mini Games
  • Randomly Generated Puzzles
  • Clean up the Clutter
  • Play Clutter
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter II: He Said, She Said

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter II: He Said, She Said 4 5 44 44
Great game to play ! I loved this game. Every game had me on pins and needles to get to the next game ! It's challenging - but not stressful. June 21, 2012
I love this game... It's one of the few games I can enjoy over and over. There are accessible puzzles that vary in difficulty, engaging objects, enough randomness to keep it interesting. The only other game I own that I find this replayable is MCF Madame Fate. I hope to see a Clutter 3 out in the future. June 20, 2012
LOVED IT.. Fun and different type of game I have purchased many games from Big Fish and this is my favorite! I love the fact that it is a totally different type of hidden object game! I didn't play the first one until after I had bought and played this one through twice. I then played the trial of the first and decided this one was a lot better. I have now played it 3 times and still want to play again!! It is a game that you can just pass time with and not have to remember a hundred different things and locations....It can get rather difficult at times, which makes it fun and addicting. Please hurry with the next one! June 1, 2012
Clutter II He said She said Loved this game, hope more of them will come out. Will be watching for next one. Different from other HOG games but really enjoyed. Went back and bought the Clutter first one. Would recommend this very much! May 31, 2012
Something different & fun The developers created an intelligent & well thought out HOG / Puzzle Game. The graphics are so clear. I was surprised how addictive it was and with the level of challenges it's a buzz to complete each chapter especially as they get harder. The mini games are unique. Appreciate the skip feature as some games were way too hard. A good straight-forward "go to" game when a change is needed. May 30, 2012
clutter 111 I love the game ...hope to see more of those type games. Really enjoyed it. May 22, 2012
nice straight foward HOG If you are looking for a nice straight foward Hog, then this is the game for you,, Its just boards of Different types of Hog scenes, ie, match exact items, like items, black and white, etc there are mini games every few scenes, lots of options, like ,timer off or on, lower or raise diffuculty. The 1st "Clutter" was quite long, hope this one is too. May 8, 2012
Relaxing HOG ... This game reminds me of the "I Spy" games. I played the full demo and didn't realize that the time had gone by so fast. This is not a difficult game and may be boring for some. I enjoyed the game for a relaxing, no brainer game. I recommend this game for anyone wanting to play an easy, but colorful hidden object game. However, if you're looking for something to tax the brain, this game will not do it for you. May 8, 2012
Addictive game:) Really nice game to spend some free hours doing. I haven't done first Clutter but I think the idea is great with lots of challengeing minigames and you have quite a few ways of customizing your own play level. That you can chose how challenging the game shall be along the way makes you able to come back and play it again and again and even as you get better by training it will still be a challenge. A game for rainy days when you don't have the space to set upp a great big jigsaw puzzle in real life! May 8, 2012
Fun Game Nice simple HOG very laid back, no particular story line, good game to play when you want to destress. Would recommend for all ages. May 8, 2012
21-30 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on mini games and put everything in order again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.