Bookmark

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Clutter is back and it needs to be cleaned in Clutter II: He Said, She Said! Everything you loved about Clutter and more is included in this exciting sequel! More levels, more variations and more addictive than before. Everything is re-playable, even the mini games! Adventure through 12 new lands as you try to put everything back together again. The Randomly Generated Puzzles will give you hours of new challenges and gameplay. Will you be able to clean up the Clutter?

  • Exciting Mini Games
  • Randomly Generated Puzzles
  • Clean up the Clutter
  • Play Clutter
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Clutter II: He Said, She Said

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Clutter II: He Said, She Said 4 5 46 46
Fun Game Nice simple HOG very laid back, no particular story line, good game to play when you want to destress. Would recommend for all ages. May 8, 2012
Excellent. Very challenging Nice and difficult. No storyline but varying challenges. Nice graphics. I wish there were better directions for how to play the challenges and less discussion by he and she. Good game. June 29, 2013
can be relazing or challenging played untimed!!! music got on my nerves so i cut it off. a long game of HO scenes of different varieties. combining different sides, straight hidden objects, finding objects close to the picture. silhouettes. hints are always there. leon and ana show different pictures all the way through the game. March 25, 2014
A Good HOG I'm not a HOG fan, primarily like TM/strategy but this was a fun HOG, and I enjoyed the hour (although I played about 30 min's in). I liked a lot of the vintage items pictured, but it would have been nice if they were high quality images. I'm sure most HOG fans will love this because it has lots of variety, and really clever, different and interesting mini-games. My recommendation to the developer, if you'd like to sell more games beyond the usual HOG crowd, get some good graphics. Not just the images of the "clutter" themselves, but the menu, the pop ups, everything. The graphics were cheesy, low-quality and a little bit horrible. It seemed like a video game from 1992. Even though the game was a lot of fun, I couldn't stand looking at it any more. I would definitely have purchased this if it had nice graphics. I still give this a recommend for HOG fans and people that don't mind or notice the visuals. May 13, 2012
Tips for de-cluttering This grows completely against my grain, but still I quite liked it. I liked it so much, that I didn't play the entire hour of the trial, so I can check it out again at a later time. It's a puzzle game with all sorts of puzzles. I quite like the tips it gives you about de-cluttering your home :-), e.g.: "If you have two of the same, throw one away". From what I've seen it offers a lot of puzzles that increase in difficulty as the game goes on. I am actually now quite in the mood to continue this game in my home and then take a couple of trips to the charity shop :-) I gave it a 3 for Visual and Sound quality. On my system the graphics were a bit grainy and the music (even though I personally really didn't like it much) is in tune with the theme of the game. Let's put it this way: I listen to music of a similar pace when doing a Spring Clean. Rather than recommending the game itself, I recommend doing the trial to see if you like it and by that I don't mean: "Try before buy", but really to do the trial, as this one could be right up your street. From what I've seen it does have a lot to offer. May 8, 2012
Not for me I played this as the demo, and found that it was quite boring. I don't mind the odd HOG, but the loading up and the time between games was too long, and the constant popups with their advice was over the top. Others may like this, but I didn't. May 15, 2012
Clutter II - Too Cluttered I loved the basic game of uncluttering. However, the "He Said, She Said" diversions/repetition and all of the cliche quotes were difficult to wade through. Some of the games, like trying to put the black-white half pieces together, were ridiculous. I finally turned off the timer, but that didn't help with waiting for the next full-color matching game to come around. Uninstalled after one day. Waste of my money. I'll check out the new one, and see if some of the unnecessary dialogue is gone. November 21, 2014
Very disappointed I loved Clutter and played it over and over. Was happy to see a sequel was out. This one is way too preachy. I didn't mind the first games comments on clutter but this got into spirituality, philosophy and others that I found a big turn off. Also some of the games were so hard even at the easiest level I couldn't complete in the time allowed and had to skip. Found this very frustrating as first Clutter was very playable. I did like the plate puzzles but found most of the game very frustrating and a big disappointment. I will definitely not replay this game if I ever finish it. May 11, 2012
Pseudo Advice in a Match Game Oh dear! - Now authors are offering pseudo-advice in the form of a game. Found the challenge quite difficult rather quickly on some of the games and you couldn't pick and choose; so I didn't complete the Chapter 1 challenge. The cod therapy advice I found extremely annoying. Sorry not for me- too frustrating to bother spending money on this. May 8, 2012
Second version, not for me. I preferred the first Clutter over this newest offering. Based on that experience I purchased this version without trying out the demo first. Perhaps it's just me, however, I found the graphics in this 2nd version to be blurry; did not enjoy levels with spinning stars; nor the preachy story line. Overall #1 was much better. May 25, 2012
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on mini games and put everything in order again!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.