Bookmark

Turbo Pizza

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebecca and Robert are on a quest to build a successful restaurant franchise! In Turbo Pizza, you have full control over their pizza destiny. Decide when its right to purchase new appliances, better menu options, or put resources behind developing Rebecca and Roberts skills. Save enough money to open a second location in an even MORE unique setting. Meet your customers needs and word of mouth will bring the masses. Remember though, different customers have different needs.

  • 50 challenging levels.
  • Set up shop in 2 locations.
  • Earn money to buy new items.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Turbo Pizza

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Turbo Pizza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Turbo Pizza 4.5 5 23 23
i love this game ,i work hard every day and when i go home just pley and forget a bad day its amazing i think that its a great idea for play and enjoy on my computer i loved this game March 3, 2013
cooking this game rocks and is much fun to play it gets 500 billion stars from me it must be continued with more versions of it i love pizza and i love games so this game matches what i love it is awesome :) July 13, 2014
love Turbo Subs! Make it for Mac! I enjoyed Turbo Subs so much. I've played it a few times now and would love to Play Pizza and Fiesta! March 23, 2014
Lovin Turbo Pizza Love the cute story and the constant pressure. Great game for after a hard day at work. February 18, 2013
Love all the "turbo" food games I love all the turbo food tm games. I wish they would make more of them. February 3, 2013
great game i love it its fast ........ i love the quickness you have to have with this game pure awesome running around collecting money and filling orders January 17, 2013
Fun game, but not as challenging as TurboSub This is a fun game, but I just purchased this today and I'm already at level 50-which has been the most challenging level, of course. I only had 2 or 3 levels that I had to play more than once. I've played level 50 at least 8 times and haven't passed yet. If you're looking for a time-management game that's fun, nice graphics but isn't overly challenging this is it. If not, don't buy this game, it's kind of easy. April 28, 2012
Fun but Too Short This is a great game. You get to serve pizzas, coffee, drinks, and cookies. Upgrade your restaurant and serving skills as you go along. It's fast paced but not too difficult to get to the next level. The only complaint I have is the game is way too short. July 18, 2012
Every Level Is A Challenge I love Turbo Pizza! Sometimes , I get stuck ... but the upgrades are really helpful and help me get through all of the levels. I kinda like Turbo Subs , but the classic Turbo Pizza is better! July 3, 2012
A Bit Disappointing The only problem I had with this game is there were only two locations... it worked fine on my old laptop, which it is hard to find good games with low ram requirements. The other Turbo games I couldn't play because of too little ram, but they looked like so much fun. February 10, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Turbo Pizza

Build a successful restaurant franchise through Turbo service, a warm atmosphere, and by making the best pizza in town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.