Bookmark

Bubblenauts: The Hunt for Jolly Roger's Treasure

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the Emerald Isles in Bubblenauts: The Hunt for Jolly Roger's Treasure, an exciting Marble Popper game! Make bold bubble combos, and solve clever puzzles as you dive undersea to seek fabulous treasure! Command your boat and wind your way across a tropical archipelago in search of the long-lost Jolly Roger. Each finished dive unlocks new exploration sites, and brings up treasures and pearls - which you can trade for awesome game-changing power-ups. Don't miss this exciting adventure!

  • Explore hidden coves
  • Exciting power-ups
  • Multiple game modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Bubblenauts: The Hunt for Jolly Roger's Treasure

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bubblenauts: The Hunt for Jolly Roger's Treasure

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bubblenauts: The Hunt for Jolly Roger's Treasure 2.5 5 13 13
A bubble shooter where you have to think I am a bubble shooter/popper lover, so I have played a lot of these games on my PC, iPad and iPod. Bubblenauts is very refreshing and innovative and there is really value for your money in this game. You have to think before you shoot, but you can buy powerups to help you thru the levels. Only thing I miss is a complete help feature. ---> @moxiemoll You can change the bubble speed in options/gameplay. May 9, 2012
Misclassified! A marble shooter this aint! This is a puzzle game thru and trhu, and a pretty smart one. Seeing what others have written, I have to agree with one thing - its not fast, and its not about making a blast. But that's the whole point!!! You get your kicks from scheming and planning ahead how to unlock the goodies. And unlike other games, every level really has different puzzles that need you to think up the right touch to solve. June 8, 2012
Fun game, recommended for kids of all ages! Very good gameplay, fun and entertaining. Excellent design effects and a clever game to play! July 21, 2012
Refreshing, could use more polish... This is a refreshing take on the bubble popper. You need to pay attention where you shoot the bubbles or else you will not get very far. Some of the game graphics could be better (bubbles - duh!). Finishing the deep water puzzles is difficult, but that gives you a nice feel of having earned your progress. With a bit more polish, this could be a great game. June 14, 2012
That's an hour I'll never get back I always get excited when I see a new Bubble Shooter but this one was disappointing. It is very slow and presented no challenge at all. I played the whole 1 hr trial version hoping it would get better, but not so. Where are those clever puzzles as stated in the preview? Maybe they are in the full version? Guess I'll never know since I am not going to waste my points or money to get this one. May 9, 2012
Match 3 games, Relaxed play?? Match 3 Relaxed play Lately the match 3 games you have offered are too busy. Filled with objectives, time constraints and mini games. Please bring back the real relaxed play that has lots of eye candy (explosions), without constraints so it's easy to enjoy. May 14, 2012
Extremely Slow Most bubble popping games are quick and fun, just point and shoot. This game is so incredibly slow and awkward. The balls that are left dangling do not drop off, instead they are pushed upwards to fit in the row. No quick on the fly game play with this one. I thought it would be a cute game, since the characters are anime-like. I couldn't even finish the first level before deleting the game. Play the demo first before buying! May 9, 2012
Take your kids to work day! I think the developers must have been taking part in the take your kids to work day and let them take over the office. God awful gameplay, you can only shoot bubbles straight up allowing no rebound shots. The power ups are rubbish as well and didn't make me want to play on. The graphics leave a lot to be desired (not normally an issue on bubble shooters but because the gampley was so bad the graphics needed to be a 1000% better just to keep your interest) I can't believe someone got paid to make this rubbish, my dog could do better. Not even worth trying - trust me. May 9, 2012
Wake me when it's over! I was looking forward to a quick reponsive game but there appears to be just one speed - dead slow. The title of the game promoted a fun idea but it went no further than the title. I'm sorry Devs but this needs working on.Even my young granddaughter complained that the PC 'wasn't working' properly. Idea BRILLIANT: - game - very disappointing. May 9, 2012
Frustrating and boring I'm so disappointed. I love bubble shooting and when I saw this game this morning as a soft release it couldn't download fast enough for me. I nearly bought it without doing the trial first, but thankfully I didn't. This game is the most frustratingly slow and boring bubble shooter I ever came across and I did come across a lot of them. I fully agree with the review of moxiemoll, the game play is really awkward and got me annoyed after a short while. I urge anyone who is thinking of buying it to do the trial first. For me it is not a bubble shooter in the sense me perceiving a bubble shooter, but I'm also sure that there may be some gamers who would like and enjoy a slower paced game of this genre. May 9, 2012
1-10 of 13 Reviews prev 2next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bubblenauts: The Hunt for Jolly Roger's Treasure

Explore the Emerald Isles, make bold combos, and solve clever puzzles as you dive undersea to seek fabulous treasure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.