Bookmark

Rebuild the History

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the world rediscover all the beauty of past generations in ReBuild the History! Problems of the past centuries have made our life harder and left famous buildings in ruins. At last, peace has come and now we are living in a calmer, safer time. Follow your dream and rebuild the forgotten historical buildings that your generation only knows from the movies. Gather resources, solve Quick Challenges and learn about famous historical buildings in this fun classic Match 3 game. The world needs somebody to make things better and rebuild what has been lost!

  • 120 levels to complete
  • Vivid graphics
  • Rebuild History!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rebuild the History

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rebuild the History

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rebuild the History 2.2 5 41 41
Not fun This game may be the most boring game I have played. I agree with the other comments. Will not buy it. May 9, 2012
Maybe for young players I can't stand waiting for tiles to finish falling before you can make another move--grrr. This might be a fun game for younger players, just starting in on a match 3 games. I did however i did like the icons for the food ,supplies,money etc. May 9, 2012
Don't waste your time!!! given you have a whole screen to fill with a game...why use only only half of it??...gameplay area is too small....plus not being able to drag the gem/resource to move..click to pick, click to drop!!! DELETE!DELETE!DELETE!!! May 9, 2012
I'd rather watch paint dry. If anyone finds any fun factor let me know. This is a very boring game. Sound was good but thats about all the good I found in this game. I was hoping that the game would be more like Persa and the 7 games. Sigh, alas it was not to be. May 9, 2012
Nothing here, go elsewhere This game had a really nice core idea and then tossed it away with cheap execution. The M3 sound action sound is tinny (like a midi sound file), the music is annoying and horrible, you can't match while the board is in motion, the cursor is too big (no cursor option) and last but very importantly, there is no actual graphics of building going on in this "Rebuild" game. I wouldn't play it even if it was free. May 9, 2012
Disappointed! This M3 has only one advantage: the timer is in actual minutes and seconds. The matches are done with mouse clicks and are very 'sticky', they don't move smoothly and you lose time doing the move over. Also, you have to wait for the board to redraw completely before you can make another match ? a real waste of time. The goal is to gather resources to rebuild an historical structure; however, each structure?s six M3 boards, that constitute the level, do not give you quotas of each item to collect, so you get to the end of the all six boards only to be told you do not have enough resources to build the structure of that level, and you have to start over and replay the boards until you get enough resources. This game would have been better served to divide the resources and provide quotas to collect on each level. Even though it is a timed game, the timer is very generous and you would have plenty of time to gather more resources to meet your quotas before making your final match to close out the board. Then, when you?ve finished all levels you would have the necessary resources. The other real disappointment in this game which includes "Rebuild" in the title, is that you don't actually see any building taking place. Don't waste your time or your money on this one. May 10, 2012
Dull, Dull, Dull!!!! Didn't like this game at all.... usually I like match 3 games but this one just didn't even cut it for me. I wouldnt buy it, or even finish playing the trial period! :( May 10, 2012
Rebuild the History There are plenty of games by Big Fish that you can have fun with, this is not one. Played for only 20 minutes, and could not take anymore. The music is not relaxing, nor is the game. Your on a time limit, and when that is up you loose credits. This game is a definite no no for me. May 10, 2012
Stupid Match Three Game There's nothing interesting here. May 12, 2012
Just Plain Boring I love Match 3 games and have played quite a few but this one was just plain boring. Collecting building goods. But you have no idea how many of each are needed to finish a level. At the end of the level it tells you how many short you are and you have to continue playing until to get what you need. No actual construction is shown. After 15 minutes of boredom I deleted the game. Sorry BFG but not anything I am interested in. May 11, 2012
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rebuild the History

Help the world rediscover all the beauty of past generations. Rebuild famous historical buildings while having fun with classic Match 3 gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.