Bookmark

Depths of Betrayal

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Protect the people of the town and figure out why the machine turned its back on its creator and went berserk. Search amazing locations and find important clues to solve the mystery and save the town in Depths of Betrayal!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 306 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Depths of Betrayal

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Depths of Betrayal

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Depths of Betrayal 3.8 5 55 55
great game! I love this game!Please more like this one where you have to find things in circles. November 7, 2012
Depths of Betrayal I just finished the game. I had trouble right in the first chapter, luckily I found other sources to figure out what I needed to do. Then the game moved on. This is a visually stunning game. The hint button helped guide me through the game. There is a skip button for ther puzzles I could not do. Exellent storyline, something different. I enjoyed this game. October 14, 2012
beautiful beautiful music history puzzle and many hours of play, good buy April 21, 2012
Great Game, Enjoyed It Very Good, Very Enjoyable. Challenging. I enjoyed this game. Different to others I have played. October 27, 2012
Exelent Game Wow What a Game kept me thinging all the time October 21, 2012
Great Game I am about half way through. Although the game is fairly short, it is really fun to play. It has some differences that make it fresh and entertaining. Not too hard. Just about perfect for me. Quality is far more important to me than quantity. Give it a try, bet you'll be hooked. June 11, 2012
I really enjoyed this game I love this type of hidden object game, and this was more challenging than ones I have played in the past. Good story line. I have played it twice already! March 31, 2012
wonderfull this is the best hidden object-game I ever played. Where is a other one like this? gampper3 March 31, 2012
a really fun game i really, really liked this game. it wasn't as much HO as finding various objects to get the one that you need. haven't done one of those in a while so it was a nice change. played casual, no sound. hint/skip charge fast. journal. hints tell you where to go. you are responding to a letter received and it is to help your uncle???. anyway, there is a man wanting to build robots with artificial intelligence. sequel, hard to say. April 21, 2013
Great but short I really enjoyed the game but about 45 minutes into the game the demo was over. I always check the walkthrough to see how far I got and there was not 'alot' left. Not sure I'll purchase this game or not because of lenth of game. The game inself was great. Nice music. Great graphics. I like when you have to move from area to area to find objects needed to make something work. March 17, 2012
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Depths of Betrayal

Stop a mechanical monster before it destroys an entire town in Depths of Betrayal! Uncover the truth and stop the terrifying machine!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.