Bookmark

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
  • Stop the Dark Piper!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition 4.2 5 100 100
Love Love Love It !!! I cannot stop playing this game .. I like the dark creepy type scenes, makes it more interesting ... Another HOG right up my alley. May 11, 2012
Blue Tea does it Again! Blue Tea games never disappoint and this game is no exception. The story line is good vs. evil and the game moves along quickly. There are three game play options to choose from so newbies as well as experienced gamers can enjoy running about, through and under the town solving mysteries and catching the bad guys. There is a built in guide to got to if you really get stuck. I loved this game....More please. May 15, 2012
Another Winner From Blue Tea Games! Finally a CE that actually had bonus content worth the extra cost! This is an exceptionally long HOG, with tasks and mini games. Absolutely not for a novice or the easily frustrated. It's complicated enough to present a challenge to seasoned players . (I tip my hat to anyone who could complete this game in expert mode). The voice over artists are exceptional and the music added to the suspense all the way through. I can't wait for the next adventure from these very talented creators. May 15, 2012
FANTASTIC Excellent - just plain excellent. I played 30 min. and bought it.Blue Tea games are always good. Even the music ! Worth the price in every way. May 10, 2012
great playing game i thought this was an excilentt game. loved it a lot. hateted when the trial was over. i will deffiently buy the collectors version. thanks grately. great game all the way around May 11, 2012
Great game ! Beautiful graphics, nice storyline, clear HODs May 10, 2012
YES! YES! YES! As a Coffee drinker I do love Blue Tea - thank you Devs you've done it again. This game & storyline keeps the player interested and keen to move forward.... just my scene. Lots of interaction. Can't wait to purchase. Top notch May 10, 2012
Definetely a favourite Despite of all the rats, this was a very enjoyable game for me. I found the storyline interesting since I've only heard of the Pied Piper before, but never knew the actual story. April 25, 2013
FUN Fun! Fun! Fun! This game has is mostly hidden objects with only a few mini games. February 6, 2013
great play loved this game.awesome visually love the interactive with touching something and making it move makes it fun,a bit of a thinker to go where you got to with inventory but im not a pro player, stayed up late to see the end of this bought the ce and i try not to do that so glad i did.enjoy. February 3, 2013
21-30 of 100 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.