Bookmark

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
  • Stop the Dark Piper!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition 4.2 5 100 100
An other excellent offer from BLUE TEA Series Fabled Legends.The Dark Piper.I enjoyed this game .HOS,Graphics,Puzzles,story, everything was perfect.Even the darkness in the scenes was giving a mysterious atmosphere .I couldn't stop playing it and the surprise was the Bonus content:THE MIDAS LAIR.just fabulous game with superb Puzzles with nice graphics from the Ancient Greek mythology.So buy this game you will enjoy it. January 24, 2013
My favorite producer of games I bought this, in essence, sight unseen when I noted the name of the producer. Love all their games. I'm on the intermediate level; therefore, it was a challenge for me Probably not so much for you folks functioning on the expert level. I thought the visuals were wonderful and not that dark. My monitor is rather large so that helps.The map did not seem to be of marked value and I missed havng a journal. As a result, I needed to use the guide more than I expected. When I play again, I plan to take notes in order to remember locations and what is needed in each one. I thought the story line was fine and I enjoyed the additional bonus play. The music was okay, nothing spectacular, but not anoying. In summary, I REALLY liked the game, it's HO's, and other features. I highly recommend this one. November 28, 2012
Fantastic This is a fantastic game. I purchased the cllector's edition and LOVED it. It has a GREAT balance of Hidden Object, Puzzles, and the story keeps you interested. I have nothing negative to say about this game. November 19, 2012
LOVES BLUE TEA GAMES I have played alot of the Blue Tea games,plus the Dark Parables games and They are by far the best games out there.The scenes are stunning and the royal looking colors are beautiful,the music is excellent,sometimes I go into the game to listen to the music.tried to e-mail blue tea games to give a thank you very much for your exacellent games and how much I love them plus keep making them,I can't wait for the next one. October 3, 2012
This game kept going and going! I just finished this game and let me tell you, I love it. I needed lots of help from the guide which makes me feel this game is worth the purchase price. In other words, its not over 45 minutes after you've finished the demo then bought the game. I felt like the game was long but I was never bored. Very fun game, nice visuals and a huge map. Loved it developers! You did great! September 3, 2012
LOVED THIS GAME Really fun game....even the bonus game was lengthier than most.Rarely needed the guide, but when i did use it, it was very precise. LOVED this game. The graphics and story are awesome......can't wait for another from this series to come out. August 7, 2012
A great game! This game just about had it all. Definitely up there with the best of them. Stunning graphics, good voice-overs, great cut-scenes, catered for widescreen. Good variety of hidden object games and puzzles - although slightly on the easy side. Bonus 'morphing' objects to find, but no achievements to earn. Story flowed well, and whilst not captivating, still held my interest. Game was a good length. Bonus chapter followed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. Somewhat on the short side though. Definitely recommend this game, and even with the bonus chapter being short, still think it was well worth CE value. July 12, 2012
entertaining i loved it, kept me busy and it was challenging but not too hard. June 17, 2012
Hardest hidden object challenge yet!! Loved it!! First one I've done that's actually taken weeks not days to complete. June 8, 2012
Rats: In a really good way.......;) IMO 5 stars from me!!!! Gorgeous gsmr with lovely music - and for me it was a total challenge. Lots of to-ing and fro-ing, with many moments of getting lost. The Hints were fantastic, and the map a good help -- although I found out that I obviously can't read a map most of the time. Ennaways......a terrific game, well worth the money, time and effort. Again thanks to Blue Tea for hours and hours of gaming joy and fun. June 5, 2012
31-40 of 100 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.