Bookmark

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
  • Stop the Dark Piper!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 678 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition 4.2 5 100 100
A fun game The graphics are very good and in many scenes they are bright and fanciful. The sound was somewhat annoying after awhile. The storyline kept you engaged but is probably not appropriate for younger players due to some graphic images. Lots of running back and forth between scenes gathering items from illogical places. The mini games are interesting but not exceptionally challenging. Everything is pretty easy to find in the HOS's. Overall the story keeps it together and it is a fun way to while away the hours. May 14, 2012
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition the story was illogical, non continuity in it, but it was hard to follow May 12, 2012
challenging game Love Blue Tea they are the best always great games. This no exception as graphics are good and story is also interesting with many challenges. Would definately recommend the game. May 10, 2012
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper *Based on the demo*, so far i'm curious if not exactly excited about the storyline, & have hopes that it will grow more interesting as the game progresses. The art is typical Blue Tea Beautiful. As others have noted, however, the cutscenes are blurry for no reason that i can grasp, & imo detracts from the scenes. Gameplay is the conventional stuff thus far, with lots of back & forth broken up by easy HOscenes that are interactive, puzzles & mini's, & morphing objects (love 'em). Music isn't intrusive, & sound effects are nicely eerie in the background. The unbidden "popping journal" is irritating & even startling, but not the startle effect i'm looking for in a game - probably not the best idea this dev's had, but oh well. The "bells & whistles" have been noted by others, so i won't rehash. I'll just say that although the Dark Piper hasn't yet amazed me with truly imaginative plot & gameplay, it seems to be a decent enough game to jump into & find out where the Piper leads. I've no doubt i'll enjoy the jaunt, & would recommend by virtue of this dev's track record & the visual treats they offer, at the very least. May 10, 2012
I liked this game a lot As soon as the game started and I saw it was from Blue Tea, I knew that it was most likely going to be a great game and I really enjoyed what I played of it. I don't buy Collector's Editions as I don't feel that the extra cost is worth it, but I will definitely be buying this game when it comes as a SE. The story was sufficiently dark and spooky to really grab my attention, and the graphics were well done also. One thing that did annoy me a little, was that the HOS have interactive objects that need to be added together to get one object, but there are often a lot of objects that can be moved, so it can be a little confusing to know which ones make up the object needed. The game has 3 difficulty levels which I thought was great - easy, normal and hard. I played on normal difficulty and found it to be quite challenging. I was just getting into the game when the trial ended. Bring on the SE! May 12, 2012
aww rats... fun game, typical, but fun and very nice graphics. a lot of hogs but theyre simple and fun also...go play! May 11, 2012
Good Game I've been waiting for a good game, and after finishing the trial, I'm pretty sure this will not disappoint. I Love Blue Tea Games so it was surely a buy!!! May 10, 2012
good Game I enjoyed this game, had plenty of HOS and good story May 10, 2012
Very good!! Very good game to play =) Looking forward to more games from the creators! May 10, 2012
great game i was very surprised, the game is very good. the hidden object game, kept my interest, I was very interested in the story line. Good work May 10, 2012
61-70 of 100 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.