Bookmark

Jewels of the East India Company

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome to an intriguing Match 3 game set in East India at the very beginning of the 19th century! A young English mapmaker, Mr. Case, receives an ordinary job proposal to work in India near the Blue Mountains but what he discovers there is not ordinary at all! His discovery catches the attention of the whole British Empire. This is a unique take on Match 3 genre, where you can match chains of gems not only horizontally or vertically but any way you want. Help Mr. Case find the treasure of the Blue Mountains and his true love!

  • Match in any direction
  • Bonus arcade game
  • Spectacular love story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 157 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Jewels of the East India Company

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jewels of the East India Company

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jewels of the East India Company 2.6 5 17 17
addictive good match 3 addictive speed is the key to this game May 11, 2012
Jewels of the East India Company I am playing Jewels of the East India Company. It is a Match 3 game. It is very relaxing to play. The object is to change the whole board to gray. I am finding it very easy. If you can get a chain of 5 of the same color, you will get a coin. That coin can be picked up with another color match. I would recommend this game. May 11, 2012
Fun Match-3 game I liked it a lot. Great variety of levels and tasks. May 11, 2012
Nice relaxing game This game is very relaxing and non-challenging. I like it because at the end of a busy and stressful day, I found solace in playing this game and giving my brain a rest. If you are looking for a game to challenge you, than this is not the game for you. However, if you want to just chill-out in front of your computer, then buy this game. May 11, 2012
Okay game No brain drain here. Just straightforward Match 3. Not a lot of story line, characters, or interaction. It is just matching and going. All fine and good as long as that's what you're looking for. May 12, 2012
Jewels gone west Its an ok game, I like match 3 games a lot, but this one is like so many other ones in the Big Fish stable. May 11, 2012
Boring match 3 game I tried all the levels, even the hard level was really easy. There was no challenge to this game, BORING very fast. I'm getting very disappointed with the Match 3 games from Big Fish. Come-on people, you can do better. Give us better story lines, graphics, and colorful. As well as more challenging. My 3 year old granddaughter was able to play the hard level. May 11, 2012
Match GAme This game was a little boring and not very intersting May 11, 2012
Just Play it For Relaxation! This M3 allows you to link the matching icons, as many in a row as possible, while breaking chains, double chains, and getting your treasure chests to the bottom. The timer is very generous in the Easy Mode, and presents more of a challenge with the higher levels. As each level progresses the board increases in size, and the final board is the most fun and challenging, though the icons get very small. Use your cannons-they add to the fun! There isn't much of a storyline, and the game doesn't tell you what level you're on, but it?s a fun M3 to relax with. May 11, 2012
It's Okay Not thrilled with this Match 3 game. But I did buy it. It does have some challenging levels. I do not like the brown background/story. I want to hear a voice associated with the story. I also like color. Brown is so 70ish.....Big Fish can do better. It is a good game just to relax and spend a little time away from the present. I do want more challenge so I hope Big Fish will answer my prayers!! I recommend this game but only by a slim margin. May 13, 2012
1-10 of 17 Reviews prev 2next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewels of the East India Company

A unique Match 3 experience set in East India.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.