Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game
(509.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 123 123
One of the best games I ever bought Great story, amazing sound and graphics. It was kind of challenging. The main advantage it was a long game. Surely must buy. (Found one minor problem, it crashed twice.) But I can definitively say it is on the top 3 list of the games I have bought from Bigfish. November 15, 2012
Great game!!!! One of the best ones I've ever played. I'm a MCF's fan, but this game was beyond expectations.The storyline, scenery and the graphics are so cool!!! I'd say it just needs a little bit more of the challenging puzzles, but that would be just an extra to this already amazing game. 100% recommendable and enjoyable. Thanks Bigfish! November 10, 2012
Challenging Interesting, challenging although at times I found the next step to too obscure. Addictive. November 5, 2012
Surprising This game is what all HOGs should be. I am a fan of the genre, and this just made me spin beyond HI. Major Points: Great 3D cutscenes (would have liked to see these graphics in-game), highly interactive world, engaging puzzles and flowing gameplay (could play this for hours on end). Minor Points: Storyline was a little too unoriginal and voice acting a little off. October 13, 2012
Fun game We are not big hidden picture games but I think we may have to reconsider this after playing this game. My husband and I had so much fun playing this through. The game does not have a lot of hidden picture spots in it. A few but not a lot. It's more of an adventure though the story solving puzzles and doing some hidden pictures along the way. We liked most of the puzzle and one in particular would make a great game on it's own. We will be trying out more hidden picture games in the future. September 9, 2012
Dragon & Phoenix reunion Thoroughly enjoyed the great graphics and challenges. September 8, 2012
A Great Game I loved how the hidden object scenes had a twist to them that made it more interesting to play. The puzzles themselves were pretty simple but fun although some may be a bit time consuming. The visuals and artwork was amazing and the game ran smoothly. The story was just a bit too cheesy for my taste and it felt a bit rushed towards the end. The beginning of the story created a picture of a world that had a lot of potential and i would have liked to see more of it. The music is good but becomes redundant after a while. In short this is a great game, i love the hidden object scenes the most since they were unique and unlike any other game that ive played. May 23, 2012
One of the few ERS games I like... Im happy to report that this is one of the only ERS games recently that I like and it actually has an ending in the SE version. WHAT A CONCEPT! Likes: *Widescreen on my mac *beautiful graphics/scenery (not that foggy stuff they have recently) *music that fit the game and has not been way overdone like in their other games *A change up of hidden object scenes. Some silhouette, some regular list and some new puzzles I've not previously seen ERS do. *An engaging plot that actually was logical and made sense! *An ending in the SE version *magic wand that eliminated evil Dislikes: *Even in Hardcore mode, there were blackbar tips, even though the game said there wouldn't be AND highlight hidden object scenes. I would assume Hardcore would turn those off. Apparently not. *Skip button in mini games took ages to fill. So long that I could go in the other room, make tea, come back and it would still be filling. problem? I think so. I don't choose to skip many puzzles but its a nice option to have and that doesn't take 20 minutes. *Even though I liked it, it did get sluggish in some parts... *sticky cursor at times. All in all, this is an ERS game I really enjoyed which is quite rare for me. I haven't purchased a game from ERS since their FIRST curse of the werewolf game. Its been the same ol, same ol for me BUT this game shows what ERS can do if they want to...which is really sad in my opinion because if this is what ERS is capable of...what the heck is up with their other offerings that are subpar and churned out quickly? They are sooo not the same quality of this game and thats sad. Its like being an A student but you start only do mediocre work and end up a C or D student just because. IF you have the talent to be great, DO IT EVERY TIME. More like this ERS, more like this!!! October 25, 2012
Solid casual game. :) First game purchase at Big Fish. I got the regular edition. Definately worth the $3 special. ;). The story was slightly generic but plausible and worked in well enough that the cutscenes didn't bend your ear for too long. I found the voice acting somewhat irritating for certain characters but I could deal. I chose to play on advanced mode to start because I've played these sorts of games before. The challenges were a good assortment and the few that were repeated weren't done so much they got too repetative. I did have to use a hint to find at least one object in the HO scenes most of the time. That was usually due to me not recognizing a particular word, or looking for something entirely different from what I thought the game was referring to. The difficulty varied which was nice, so some puzzles were easy while others I sorely wanted to skip. The journal was useful for looking back at things but the pages only go forward and backward with no looping (zipping from back to front) so flipping through the thing could get annoying. There's no map or teleport feature but I didn't find it hard to navigate and the walking wasn't excessive. The hints appear to guide to whatever in a room need interacting with. The hints either show the player where their attention needs to be in a room or tells them that there's nothing to do in that area, so you would need to check each individual are itself. Handily, you don't need to wait for a hint to recharge if it says there's nothing to be found. As I said, good game, I'll play it again in the future when it's not so fresh in my mind. September 30, 2012
Bad ending As usual the end isn't good at all, I wanted the story to carry on, do something, to see how they were re-united, good game, but disappointed, j62janet May 28, 2013
101-110 of 123 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.