Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game
(509.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 123 123
Great Game! Beginning of game I thought this game was going to be boring. But to relize I was WRONG!!! Great HO games and storyline. Worth the money! June 27, 2012
Good challenge I loved the game with its lack of a strategy guide. It makes one work to solve the puzzles and discover the items that are needed to continue the journey. Unique HOB games, not your "run of the mill" challenges in all of them. And, at the end, the character named Thyrian whom must be rescued is not bad looking for a game character. In my teenage daughter's words, Thyrian was hot. June 24, 2012
i thought it was wonderful game. i enjoyed this game a lot. i will look for these games again from this company. it kept me busy for several days which i like, not crazy about short games. June 24, 2012
ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER PLAYED My husband and I have over fifty HO games..This by far is the BEST. Challenge unbelievable, although, we did have to use the walk though three times (really not that bad considering how hard this game is) Visuals..amazingly beautiful, felt like we traveled to another place.. Fun factor...AWESOME...just being able to outwit the game maker was so much fun!! AWESOME, AWESOME!!! June 20, 2012
Great Game! Definitely one of the better games to come along in a while. Visually stunning. Nice music. Good length. Very unique puzzles and HOG scenes -- no junk piles or anything even close. Lots of interaction in the HOG scenes. Just challenging enough - puzzles ranged from easy to challenging, but none of them frustratingly so. If there is any downside, it's that from time to time one had to back up a bit more than I would have expected. I really loved this game and would highly recommend it. June 13, 2012
Very challenging Hidden Object Game! Outstanding! I don't usually review the games I play, but this one was exceptional. June 13, 2012
Great game I thourghly enjoyed this game. Is was well worth the money. Graphics were great, puzzels were great and it was a nice switch to have both HO and finding objects to put in the right places. June 7, 2012
Give me more of these! I really enjoyed this game. Beautiful sights and sounds and challenges that were invigorating rather than frustrating. I think this one is the best I have played June 7, 2012
Good Very good game. I have clloctor edition. June 7, 2012
My favourite game to date! I knew, within 15 minutes of playing the demo, I wanted this game. I loved everything about it, from the graphics, to the music, to the puzzles. I even enjoyed the bonus chapter, which I sometimes I skip if I'm tired of a game. The story, heroine saves love to save world, is not a new one, but it somehow seemed fresh and appealing in this game. I didn't skip a single cut scene either, in fact I was glued to my computer while I played! My only criticism would be is that the game wasn't long enough. I hope there is a sequel, or at the very least another game soon by these creators. Their other game 'Amber Maiden' was also fantastic. June 6, 2012
71-80 of 123 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.