Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Full version game
(509.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix 4.8 5 123 123
loved it hated to see it end........... June 2, 2012
hidden object Easy and entertaining to follow story line and game line. June 1, 2012
Different from mos of Hidden object games! It's really a nice game! Full of mystery, but not horror ( finally). If you are into "magic kingdom things" you'll love it, like me ! It's not too easy but not too hard, helpful hints, and a lot of puzzles. I din't get bored for a second with this one! July 12, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game I loved it, will play it again. March 11, 2014
Good game Nice graphics, even though a bit blurry, well done HOS, interesting but easy puzzles, length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced and expert mode. January 24, 2014
Beautiful I played the standard edition. Beautiful, fun game, with just the right amount of challenge. Story ending was a bit lame. August 25, 2013
Creative game Not your typical hidden object game. There is so much creativity on display in the puzzles. All the puzzles are entertaining, and nothing seems like a chore. I would definitely buy the next game in the series. July 14, 2013
Adventure OMG... !!!!!! It took me almost 9 hours to complete this game, LOVED IT!!!!!! Could not stop playing until I finished it, of course I did take a few breaks to stretch. June 15, 2013
Excellent Another fun game from this developer! After playing the demo, I purchased the SE edition. I almost never even try a game that has silhouette clues in the HOS, but these were interactive and fun, so I'm glad I did. A couple of the puzzles were quite different from most, almost intriguing enough to keep me from skipping them!! I just don't have the patience for puzzles! They make me CRAZY and after about a minute of trying, I get bored and wait for the skip button. LOL! I would say this game is about 75% adventure and 25% HOS (not counting the puzzles), but it was never too difficult to figure out what to do. The game progresses logically and evenly from beginning through each chapter. I was sorry when I got to the end. I.recommend it. June 10, 2013
Exceptional Hidden Object Game Wow. What an amazing HOG. The art style is gorgeous and every scene is a thing of beauty. The puzzles really set this game apart from its peers: most are easy, but a few are quite challenging, and all of them are nicely implemented with good animation and clear graphics. The "trace a path between the colored pairs on a cube" puzzles were my favorite! I love spatial puzzles like that. The hidden object scenes are fine - nothing special. The main narrative is overused (save your lover who has been captured by evil) but there are a good number of details to it, along with some nice little subplots that were fun to discover. The audio is acceptable: some good sound effects, but the music is forgettable. All in all I think Song of the Phoenix is one of the best hidden object games available and I heartily recommend it. The Standard Edition game is a good length (5-6 hours) and the story wraps up nicely, so it is a good choice if you are on a budget and do not want to spring for the CE. May 1, 2013
81-90 of 123 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.