Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After crash landing onto an extraordinary string of uncharted islands, you find yourself suddenly thrust into adventure! You’re soon on the hunt for a ruthless pirate holding the valuable and dangerous secrets of this long lost island chain. Use your Hidden Object skills to discover the buried mysteries that lead you deeper and deeper into the secrets of Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 249 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands 3.5 5 53 53
Hidden Expidition The Uncharted Islands Fun to play, HOGs can be very difficult with objects well hidden and small but with a regenerating hint button that lets you continue your adventure.Puzzles are fairly easy with a how to button available. I did find that clicking on objects was a challenge, you need to move the cursor around the object and click to activate the deed to be done.Storyline was simple and silly but still fun, overall a enjoyable game that crafted HOGs with adventure. March 8, 2012
Could have had more stars I found the game to be quite glitchy, with slow responses when opening doors, etc. At one point I had to get help from Tech Support because the game was not responding. Some of the HOs were impossible to see. But, as I would never have the capability of creating a game like this, I find it hard to give it a very negative review. I thought the different elements in the game were interesting and I would play it a game. It is a challenge. December 29, 2011
entertaining game I enjoyed the games, interesting puzzles, a little too many HOS but all in all a good game. November 15, 2011
Nice, challenging sequel! The story continues after "Hidden expedition: Devils Triangle". There are 2 game modes. - The graphics are clear, but in some locations underwater they are naturally bluish, making it more challenging in the HOS, which I liked. - The mini-games are on the easy side, but some are challenging and unique. - You have a journal and a list of the objectives, but no map, which I missed. The game is no very long; without skipping, it took me about 3 hours, but it's worth the money! April 7, 2013
Great Adventure/Hog Game This was an interesting game that I think is better than Devil's Triangle and it had a solid conclusion to the storyline that was developed. It wasn't as long as I thought it would be but it was still a nice length. The graphics were awesome with realistic animations and gameplay fairly challenging. November 19, 2011
Main character has great sense of humor Yes she was funny and kinda reminded me of Me! I really liked the fact that she talked about being very hungry...it makes a very unbelievable story...more believable! This game was just plain fun and kept my interest going...as one or two nights I played longer than I should have, past my bedtime. I had played Devil's Triangle and remembered enough of that story to pick right up in this one, only this one was better IMHO. Try it out, it is a very good adventure! November 18, 2011
enjoyable game Not having played the first game I was a bit confused to start with but I loved the scenes and the way it flowed from one place to another. I will now buy the first one! March 4, 2012
play :D if you need a game to play this is one to try November 12, 2011
Interesting but tough game This game is definitely a challenge. Some of the hidden objects were very difficult to find, but the hints can help out if necessary. I thought some of the puzzles were pretty difficult. I don't ever like to skip them, but sometimes I had to in order to keep playing. I couldn't figure out what to do next a few times and had to check out the blog walkthrough on the Big Fish website. With all of that, however, it's a very interesting game. You will have to work to finish it, but that's the challenge and half the fun! February 7, 2014
great game, great graphics! The graphics are amazing! Each little detail, even the rain drops were so pretty, the underwater scenes also really good. This was a very challenging game, the puzzles took a lot of thought and patience. My reasons for only 4 stars: A lot of the tasks took laser precision. I'd click and click knowing that this lighter was supposed to light that fuse, but still nothing until the 20th click in the same exact spot! Also, the hints outside of the HO scenes were vague and unhelpful, and often pointed me to a task that I was not able to complete yet instead of leading me to the next step. There's no voice over at all, I feel like that would have made it more enjoyable. Lots and lots of reading involved. Other than that though, I loved the game. I usually blow through them rather quickly so I enjoyed taking my time with this. The dialogue and the journal were funny and witty, and make sure you click on everything! Except the puffer fish... I liked using my inventory to help find HO. The HO scenes were hard but enjoyable, some of those items are tiny! There were a LOT of hard underwater HO scenes, but hey that's why I play I guess. Found items did not pop back up, definitely a plus. I also liked how the game progressed in stages, that way I wasn't worried about missing something waaaay back at the beginning! June 21, 2012
21-30 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: The Uncharted Islands

After crash landing onto an extraordinary string of uncharted islands, you find yourself suddenly thrust into adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.