Bookmark

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel a tale of murder and conspiracy on the famous RMS Titanic. Help Professor Jakob Magnusson as you travel from the depths of the engine room to the finest suites aboard the great ship to uncover who murdered lowly coal tender Charles Taylor, and why. Solve puzzles and expose clues in this thrilling adventure to piece together the evidence that reveals the dark conspiracy connecting the murder to the doomed ship's tragic destiny!

  • 28 Captivating Hidden Object scenes
  • Challenging puzzles to test your wits
  • Interact with a cast of colorful suspects
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 120 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic 2.9 5 52 52
The idea of a murder on the titanic was intriguing I was disappointed. I am not the best or smartest player of games but this was just to easy and there was no challenge in either the hidden objects nor the puzzles. I felt I wasted my money. Sorry I cannot recommend this game May 21, 2012
Good game for relaxing This is not a difficult game, but relaxing to play. I play a LOT of the HO/Adventure games, and sometimes I enjoy sitting down to play a straight HO game, just because it's different. When I am in this mood, I like not having to figure out where to go and find what needs to be done next. Makes for a nice change. I do wish they had not included so much dialogue. May 14, 2012
Play the demo first! Personally, I feel that this game is geared more toward the beginner than anyone else and even the beginner might find this one too simple. The graphics and game play are nice, music okay, HOGs and game are extremely easy. Story line if nothing new. No challenge at all. Thanks for the reviews. May 14, 2012
Average Average everything. All the basics, but no wow factor. June 6, 2012
On the Fence About This One I enjoyed the 4:50 From Paddington game (a Miss Marple mystery) and thought I would enjoy this one too. The graphics are kind of like that one - crisp and detailed. And of course there's a murder. So how come I found it so unfun? Maybe it's because this is based on a real event about real people who died. That fact was in the back of my mind the entire time I played the demo. Even though the graphics were well done, I felt there was a certain somberness that crept into the graphics. True, this is different from a lot of HOGs that are currently out there, but IMHO, you'd be better off getting the 4:50 From Paddington, which has fictional characters, and just an overall sense of fun that's absent here (because of the tragic historical background). May 15, 2012
TYPICAL SAME HOG, TOO MUCH TALKING, GRAPHIC IS GOOD, SOOTHING GAME. May 14, 2012
Boring Too much dialog. Maybe good for a youngster that is just learning about Hidden Object Games. May 14, 2012
standard hog Good game for beginners. Very simple graphics with no voice overs. There was nothing special about this game. If you,ve got nothing better to do and you're desperate, then buy it. Other than that, wait until it's on sale for $2.99 May 14, 2012
Not so great This game was not very intuitive. Play was slow and cumbersome. Only played the free trial, because it didn't hold my attention. May 23, 2013
OK HOS good enough, but good fed up skipping dialogue and then not knowing what I was meant to do next. Slow and confusing. Played the whole hour but there's much better out there to buy!! May 15, 2012
21-30 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inspector Magnusson: Murder on the Titanic

Unravel a tale of murder on the RMS Titanic. Help Professor Magnusson solve puzzles and expose clues to piece together evidence of a dark conspiracy!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.